"Weird Al" Yankovic - Even Worse release

About this release:

More about "Weird Al" Yankovic - Even Worse release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Parody music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Scotti Bros. Records (catalog number 834 770-1)
This album was released in 1988 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion "Weird Al" Yankovic
Artwork [Even Worse Lettering] Christine Wilson
Engineer, Mixed By Tony Papa
Producer Rick Derringer
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Even Worse
A1 play Fat 3:37
A2 play Stuck In A Closet With Vanna White 5:01
A3 play (This Song's Just) Six Words Long 3:37
A4 play You Make Me 3:05
A5 play I Think I'm A Clone Now 3:19
B1 play Lasagna 2:47
B2 play Melanie 3:58
B3 play Alimony 3:16
B4 play Velvet Elvis 4:30
B5 play Twister 1:03
B6 play Good Old Days 3:20
mp3 player of "Weird Al" Yankovic - Even Worse:
  • A1. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Fat↓ mp3
  • A2. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Stuck In A Closet With Vanna White↓ mp3
  • A3. "Weird Al" Yankovic - (This Song's Just) Six Words Long↓ mp3
  • A4. "Weird Al" Yankovic - You Make Me↓ mp3
  • A5. "Weird Al" Yankovic - I Think I'm A Clone Now↓ mp3
  • B1. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Lasagna↓ mp3
  • B2. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Melanie↓ mp3
  • B3. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Alimony↓ mp3
  • B4. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Velvet Elvis↓ mp3
  • B5. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Twister↓ mp3
  • B6. "Weird Al" Yankovic - Good Old Days↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now "Weird Al" Yankovic's video clip of album "Even Worse"

See also releases of "Weird Al" Yankovic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Even Worse here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist "Weird Al" Yankovic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of "Weird Al" Yankovic on this page: