Los Tres Ases - 20 Éxitos Originales release

About this release:

More about Los Tres Ases - 20 Éxitos Originales release:

Style of this release: Bolero music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Norte (catalog number SMK 95898)
This album was released in 2005-08-02 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-08-02

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Graphic Design] Debbie Abadia
Compiled By Samuel López
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 20 Éxitos Originales
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
20 Éxitos Originales
1 play Novia Mía Download track MP3 Novia Mía 2:32
2 play Estoy Perdido Download track MP3 Estoy Perdido 3:18
3 play Llegaste Tarde Download track MP3 Llegaste Tarde 2:47
4 play Contigo En La Distancia Download track MP3 Contigo En La Distancia 3:18
5 play Vanidad Download track MP3 Vanidad 3:28
6 play Delirio Download track MP3 Delirio 3:00
7 play La Enramada Download track MP3 La Enramada 2:50
8 play Sabor A Mí Download track MP3 Sabor A Mí 2:51
9 play Que Seas Felíz Download track MP3 Que Seas Felíz 3:18
10 play Tú Me Acostumbraste Download track MP3 Tú Me Acostumbraste 2:59
11 play El Reloj Download track MP3 El Reloj 2:32
12 play Mi Último Bolero Download track MP3 Mi Último Bolero 2:55
13 play Sabrá Dios Download track MP3 Sabrá Dios 3:09
14 play Regálame Esta Noche Download track MP3 Regálame Esta Noche 2:39
15 play Copa De Vino Download track MP3 Copa De Vino 2:55
16 play Tú Eres Mi Destino Download track MP3 Tú Eres Mi Destino 2:55
17 play Sabrás Que Te Quiero Download track MP3 Sabrás Que Te Quiero 2:59
18 play Piensa En Mí Download track MP3 Piensa En Mí 2:41
19 play Irresistible Download track MP3 Irresistible 2:44
20 play La Puerta Download track MP3 La Puerta 2:57
mp3 player of Los Tres Ases - 20 Éxitos Originales:
  • 1. Los Tres Ases - Novia Mía↓ mp3
  • 2. Los Tres Ases - Estoy Perdido↓ mp3
  • 3. Los Tres Ases - Llegaste Tarde↓ mp3
  • 4. Los Tres Ases - Contigo En La Distancia↓ mp3
  • 5. Los Tres Ases - Vanidad↓ mp3
  • 6. Los Tres Ases - Delirio↓ mp3
  • 7. Los Tres Ases - La Enramada↓ mp3
  • 8. Los Tres Ases - Sabor A Mí↓ mp3
  • 9. Los Tres Ases - Que Seas Felíz↓ mp3
  • 10. Los Tres Ases - Tú Me Acostumbraste↓ mp3
  • 11. Los Tres Ases - El Reloj↓ mp3
  • 12. Los Tres Ases - Mi Último Bolero↓ mp3
  • 13. Los Tres Ases - Sabrá Dios↓ mp3
  • 14. Los Tres Ases - Regálame Esta Noche↓ mp3
  • 15. Los Tres Ases - Copa De Vino↓ mp3
  • 16. Los Tres Ases - Tú Eres Mi Destino↓ mp3
  • 17. Los Tres Ases - Sabrás Que Te Quiero↓ mp3
  • 18. Los Tres Ases - Piensa En Mí↓ mp3
  • 19. Los Tres Ases - Irresistible↓ mp3
  • 20. Los Tres Ases - La Puerta↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Tres Ases's video clip of album "20 Éxitos Originales"

See also releases of Los Tres Ases:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 20 Éxitos Originales here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Tres Ases the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Tres Ases on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0124
Total Execution Time  0.0129
No GET data exists
1,007,576 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run