Johnny Afro - Law Of Attrition release

About this release:

More about Johnny Afro - Law Of Attrition release:

Style of this release: Cut-up/DJ music  Pop Rap music  Gangsta music  Hyphy music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bass Way Records (catalog number 842841061358)
This album was released in 2007-08-18 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-08-18
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Law Of Attrition
1 play Rollin In A Scion ?
2 play Space Walk 3 W/intro ?
3 play Law Of Attriton ?
4 play Next Best Super Star ?
5 play Sound Clicker ?
6 play Same Girl ?
7 play Super Shorty ?
8 play Take It Down ?
9 play Crank Maniak ?
10 play Stick Together ?
11 play King Of The Crank ?
12 play Stronger ?
13 play Super Crank ?
14 play Get Down Get Funky Loose ?
15 play High With My Friends ?
mp3 player of Johnny Afro - Law Of Attrition:
  • 1. Johnny Afro - Rollin In A Scion↓ mp3
  • 2. Johnny Afro - Space Walk 3 W/intro↓ mp3
  • 3. Johnny Afro - Law Of Attriton↓ mp3
  • 4. Johnny Afro - Next Best Super Star↓ mp3
  • 5. Johnny Afro - Sound Clicker↓ mp3
  • 6. Johnny Afro - Same Girl↓ mp3
  • 7. Johnny Afro - Super Shorty↓ mp3
  • 8. Johnny Afro - Take It Down↓ mp3
  • 9. Johnny Afro - Crank Maniak↓ mp3
  • 10. Johnny Afro - Stick Together↓ mp3
  • 11. Johnny Afro - King Of The Crank↓ mp3
  • 12. Johnny Afro - Stronger↓ mp3
  • 13. Johnny Afro - Super Crank↓ mp3
  • 14. Johnny Afro - Get Down Get Funky Loose↓ mp3
  • 15. Johnny Afro - High With My Friends↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Afro's video clip of album "Law Of Attrition"

See also releases of Johnny Afro:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Law Of Attrition here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Johnny Afro the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Johnny Afro on this page: