Carlos Berrios - Don't Look Back (Session One) release

About this release:

More about Carlos Berrios - Don't Look Back (Session One) release:

Style of this release: Freestyle music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label After Dark (3) (catalog number ADMCD-001)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Creative Design], Layout, Photography By [Front Cover Photo] Farib Alvarez
Executive-Producer Fernando Torres
Mastered By Duncan Stanbury
Photography By [Artist Photography] Elsie Hernandez
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Edited By Carlos Berrios
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Don't Look Back (Session One)
1 play The Jump Off 4:07
2 play You Better Stop 5:06
3 play I've Been Waiting 3:52
4 play Physical Attraction 3:41
5 play Veronica 3:24
6 play Do You Want It Right Now 3:57
7 play Obviously 4:02
8 play I Need A Lover 4:06
9 play I Can't Go On 4:07
10 play You Left Me 3:49
11 play Se Marcho 4:32
12 play The Ultimate Edit Battle (Part One) 10:59
12.1 play What Is Love 3:23
12.2 play Let It Go 2:17
12.3 play You Better Stop 2:26
12.4 play Walking Away 2:53
mp3 player of Carlos Berrios - Don't Look Back (Session One):
  • 1. Carlos Berrios - The Jump Off↓ mp3
  • 2. Carlos Berrios - You Better Stop↓ mp3
  • 3. Carlos Berrios - I've Been Waiting↓ mp3
  • 4. Carlos Berrios - Physical Attraction↓ mp3
  • 5. Carlos Berrios - Veronica↓ mp3
  • 6. Carlos Berrios - Do You Want It Right Now↓ mp3
  • 7. Carlos Berrios - Obviously↓ mp3
  • 8. Carlos Berrios - I Need A Lover↓ mp3
  • 9. Carlos Berrios - I Can't Go On↓ mp3
  • 10. Carlos Berrios - You Left Me↓ mp3
  • 11. Carlos Berrios - Se Marcho↓ mp3
  • 12. Carlos Berrios - The Ultimate Edit Battle (Part One)↓ mp3
  • 12.1. Carlos Berrios - What Is Love↓ mp3
  • 12.2. Carlos Berrios - Let It Go↓ mp3
  • 12.3. Carlos Berrios - You Better Stop↓ mp3
  • 12.4. Carlos Berrios - Walking Away↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Carlos Berrios's video clip of album "Don't Look Back (Session One)"

See also releases of Carlos Berrios:

Please lieve your comment about Don't Look Back (Session One) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Carlos Berrios the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Carlos Berrios on this page: