Cal Tjader - Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof release

About this release:

More about Cal Tjader - Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof release:

Style of this release: Salsa music  Merengue music  Latin Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Verve Records (catalog number V6-8626)
This album was released in 1965 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1965

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Richard Davis (2)
Design [Cover] Winfield Bruder
Drums Grady Tate
Drums Sol Gubin
Engineer [Director] Val Valentin
Liner Notes [Wvon Chicago, Ill.] E. Rodney Jones
Percussion Armando Peraza
Piano Paul Griffin
Producer Creed Taylor
Vibraphone Cal Tjader
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof
A1 play The Whiffenpoof Song Download track MP3 The Whiffenpoof Song 2:24
A2 play Soul Bird (Tin Tin Dao) Download track MP3 Soul Bird (Tin Tin Dao) 2:35
A3 play How High The Moon Download track MP3 How High The Moon 4:05
A4 play That's All Download track MP3 That's All 2:20
A5 play Soul Motion Download track MP3 Soul Motion 3:15
A6 play Reza Download track MP3 Reza 3:40
B1 play The Prophet Download track MP3 The Prophet 2:54
B2 play Sonny Boy Download track MP3 Sonny Boy 3:27
B3 play Doxy Download track MP3 Doxy 4:15
B4 play Samba De Orfeu Download track MP3 Samba De Orfeu 2:10
B5 play Shiny Silk Stockings Download track MP3 Shiny Silk Stockings 2:30
B6 play Daddy Wong Legs Download track MP3 Daddy Wong Legs 3:40
mp3 player of Cal Tjader - Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof:
  • A1. Cal Tjader - The Whiffenpoof Song↓ mp3
  • A2. Cal Tjader - Soul Bird (Tin Tin Dao)↓ mp3
  • A3. Cal Tjader - How High The Moon↓ mp3
  • A4. Cal Tjader - That's All↓ mp3
  • A5. Cal Tjader - Soul Motion↓ mp3
  • A6. Cal Tjader - Reza↓ mp3
  • B1. Cal Tjader - The Prophet↓ mp3
  • B2. Cal Tjader - Sonny Boy↓ mp3
  • B3. Cal Tjader - Doxy↓ mp3
  • B4. Cal Tjader - Samba De Orfeu↓ mp3
  • B5. Cal Tjader - Shiny Silk Stockings↓ mp3
  • B6. Cal Tjader - Daddy Wong Legs↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cal Tjader's video clip of album "Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof"

See also releases of Cal Tjader:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Soul Bird: Whiffenpoof here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cal Tjader the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cal Tjader on this page: