Chavela Vargas - Amanecí En Tus Brazos release

About this release:

More about Chavela Vargas - Amanecí En Tus Brazos release:

Style of this release: Son music  Ranchera music  Bolero music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Movieplay (catalog number S-26.178) Orfeon (catalog number S-26.178)
This album was released in 1973 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar Antonio Bribiesca
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Amanecí En Tus Brazos
A1 play Toda Una Vida 3:02
A2 play Amaneci En Tus Brazos 2:46
A3 play Doña Rosario 3:17
A4 play La Noche De Mi Amor 2:42
A5 play Esta Tristeza Mia 3:27
A6 play Que Nos Dio 2:42
B1 play Mi Golondrina 2:37
B2 play Donde Me Comienza El Alma 2:38
B3 play Tu Eres Mi Destino 3:04
B4 play La Peregrinacion 2:53
B5 play Los Peces 3:35
B6 play Nosotros 2:03
mp3 player of Chavela Vargas - Amanecí En Tus Brazos:
  • A1. Chavela Vargas - Toda Una Vida↓ mp3
  • A2. Chavela Vargas - Amaneci En Tus Brazos↓ mp3
  • A3. Chavela Vargas - Doña Rosario↓ mp3
  • A4. Chavela Vargas - La Noche De Mi Amor↓ mp3
  • A5. Chavela Vargas - Esta Tristeza Mia↓ mp3
  • A6. Chavela Vargas - Que Nos Dio↓ mp3
  • B1. Chavela Vargas - Mi Golondrina↓ mp3
  • B2. Chavela Vargas - Donde Me Comienza El Alma↓ mp3
  • B3. Chavela Vargas - Tu Eres Mi Destino↓ mp3
  • B4. Chavela Vargas - La Peregrinacion↓ mp3
  • B5. Chavela Vargas - Los Peces↓ mp3
  • B6. Chavela Vargas - Nosotros↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Chavela Vargas's video clip of album "Amanecí En Tus Brazos"

See also releases of Chavela Vargas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Amanecí En Tus Brazos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Chavela Vargas the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chavela Vargas on this page: