Carl Millöcker - Der Bettelstudent (Querschnitt) release

About this release:

More about Carl Millöcker - Der Bettelstudent (Querschnitt) release:

Style of this release: Classical music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label AMIGA (catalog number 8 45 066)
This album was released in 1969 year. German Democratic Republic (GDR)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969

The album included the following session artists:

Alto Vocals Friederike Apelt
Baritone Vocals Wolfgang Hellmich
Bass Vocals Hans Krämer
Design [Gestaltung] Christoph Ehbets
Soprano Vocals Elisabeth Ebert
Soprano Vocals Ingeborg Wenglor
Soprano Vocals Roswitha Trexler
Tenor Vocals Karl-Friedrich Hölzke
Tenor Vocals Peter Schreier
Vocals Dietmar Unger
Vocals Günther Schmidt
Vocals Johannes Schulz (2)
Vocals Otto Köppe
mp3 player of Carl Millöcker - Der Bettelstudent (Querschnitt):
  • A1. Carl Millöcker - Und Da Soll Man Noch Galant Sein (Auftrittslied Des Ollendorf)↓ mp3
  • A2. Carl Millöcker - Die Welt Hat Das Genialste Streben (Duett Symon, Jan)↓ mp3
  • A3. Carl Millöcker - Juchheißa, Hurra, Die Messe Beginnt (Eröffnung Der Messe, Chor)↓ mp3
  • A4. Carl Millöcker - Einkäufe Machen Sollten Wir Eigendlich (Terzett Laura, Bronislawa, Palmatica; Onuphrie↓ mp3
  • A5. Carl Millöcker - Ich Knüpfte Manche Zarte Bande (Symon)↓ mp3
  • A6. Carl Millöcker - Höchste Lust Und Tiefstets Leid (Symon, Laura, Chor)↓ mp3
  • A7. Carl Millöcker - Einen Mann Hab' Ich Gefunden (Terzett Laura, Bronislawa, Palmatica; Onuphrie)↓ mp3
  • A8. Carl Millöcker - Durch Diesen Kuß Sei Uns Geweiht (Duett Bronislawa, Jan)↓ mp3
  • B1. Carl Millöcker - Soll Ich Reden, Darf Ich Schweigen? (Duett Laura, Symon)↓ mp3
  • B2. Carl Millöcker - Das Leben Hier In Polen (Couplet Des Ollendorf)↓ mp3
  • B3. Carl Millöcker - Klinget, Feierglocken / Wo Ist Der Pokal / Heidahi, Heidaha! (Ensemble, Chor)↓ mp3
  • B4. Carl Millöcker - Ich Hab' Kein Geld, Bin Vogelfrei (Lied Des Symon)↓ mp3
  • B5. Carl Millöcker - Still, Man Kommt! / Befreit Das Land (Ensemble, Chor)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Carl Millöcker's video clip of album "Der Bettelstudent (Querschnitt)"

See also releases of Carl Millöcker:

Please lieve your comment about Der Bettelstudent (Querschnitt) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Carl Millöcker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Carl Millöcker on this page: