Antonio Ricardo Luciani - April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9 release

About this release:

More about Antonio Ricardo Luciani - April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9 release:

Style of this release: Medieval music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number ZL 39109)
This album was released in 1977 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Written-by, Directed By [Orchestra Diretta Da] Antonio Ricardo Luciani
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9
A1 play Gagliarda Download track MP3 Gagliarda 2:35
A2 play Chanson Balladee Download track MP3 Chanson Balladee 2:56
A3 play Lauda Spirituale Download track MP3 Lauda Spirituale 2:48
A4 play Ballata Rinascimentale Download track MP3 Ballata Rinascimentale 1:53
A5 play Cantus Medioevale Download track MP3 Cantus Medioevale 1:48
A6 play Spagnoletta Amorosa Download track MP3 Spagnoletta Amorosa 1:58
A7 play Pavana Download track MP3 Pavana 2:40
B1 play Giullari A Corte Download track MP3 Giullari A Corte 2:44
B2 play Cantus Del Mille Download track MP3 Cantus Del Mille 2:11
B3 play Musica Carnascialesca Download track MP3 Musica Carnascialesca 1:53
B4 play Canzone Trovadorica Download track MP3 Canzone Trovadorica 3:55
B5 play Clerici Vagantes Download track MP3 Clerici Vagantes 1:54
B6 play Clerici Vagantes (Senze Percussione) Download track MP3 Clerici Vagantes (Senze Percussione) 1:53
B7 play Canzona Provenzale Download track MP3 Canzona Provenzale 2:58
mp3 player of Antonio Ricardo Luciani - April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9:
  • A1. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Gagliarda↓ mp3
  • A2. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Chanson Balladee↓ mp3
  • A3. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Lauda Spirituale↓ mp3
  • A4. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Ballata Rinascimentale↓ mp3
  • A5. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Cantus Medioevale↓ mp3
  • A6. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Spagnoletta Amorosa↓ mp3
  • A7. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Pavana↓ mp3
  • B1. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Giullari A Corte↓ mp3
  • B2. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Cantus Del Mille↓ mp3
  • B3. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Musica Carnascialesca↓ mp3
  • B4. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Canzone Trovadorica↓ mp3
  • B5. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Clerici Vagantes↓ mp3
  • B6. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Clerici Vagantes (Senze Percussione)↓ mp3
  • B7. Antonio Ricardo Luciani - Canzona Provenzale↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Antonio Ricardo Luciani's video clip of album "April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9"

See also releases of Antonio Ricardo Luciani:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about April Orchestra Présente RCA Sound Vol. 9 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Antonio Ricardo Luciani the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Antonio Ricardo Luciani on this page: