Nikka Costa - Nikka Costa release

About this release:

More about Nikka Costa - Nikka Costa release:

Style of this release: Ballad music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Children's music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Wienerworld (catalog number WLP 61 503)
This album was released in 1982 year. Scandinavia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Don Costa
Conductor Don Costa
Guitar Don Costa
Producer D.B. Besquet
Producer Don Costa
Producer Tony Renis
Vocals Don Costa
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Nikka Costa
A1 play Someone To Watch Over Me 2:53
A2 play I Believe In Love 2:56
A3 play (Out Here) On My Own 3:31
A4 play Grown Up World 2:33
A5 play Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love) 3:57
A6 play Go Away, Little Boy 2:45
B1 play It's Your Dream 3:27
B2 play Maybe 2:53
B3 play Bubble Full Of Rainbows 3:09
B4 play Chained To The Blues 2:21
B5 play You 3:17
B6 play So Glad I Have You 3:47
mp3 player of Nikka Costa - Nikka Costa:
  • A1. Nikka Costa - Someone To Watch Over Me↓ mp3
  • A2. Nikka Costa - I Believe In Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Nikka Costa - (Out Here) On My Own↓ mp3
  • A4. Nikka Costa - Grown Up World↓ mp3
  • A5. Nikka Costa - Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love)↓ mp3
  • A6. Nikka Costa - Go Away, Little Boy↓ mp3
  • B1. Nikka Costa - It's Your Dream↓ mp3
  • B2. Nikka Costa - Maybe↓ mp3
  • B3. Nikka Costa - Bubble Full Of Rainbows↓ mp3
  • B4. Nikka Costa - Chained To The Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Nikka Costa - You↓ mp3
  • B6. Nikka Costa - So Glad I Have You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nikka Costa's video clip of album "Nikka Costa"

See also releases of Nikka Costa:

Please lieve your comment about Nikka Costa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nikka Costa the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nikka Costa on this page: