Hilliard Ensemble, The - In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina release

About this release:

More about Hilliard Ensemble, The - In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina release:

Style of this release: Renaissance music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ECM Records (catalog number ECM 1653) ECM Records (catalog number 457 851-2) ECM New Series (catalog number ECM New Series 1653) ECM New Series (catalog number 457 851-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Baritone Vocals Gordon Jones (2)
Countertenor Vocals David James (13)
Engineer [Tonmeister] Peter Laenger
Ensemble Hilliard Ensemble, The
Liner Notes [English] Ivan Moody
Liner Notes [English] Peter Wilton
Liner Notes [German] Uwe Schweikert
Photography By [Cover Photo] Linda Chung-Won Kim
Photography By [Liner Photo] Jane Murray (2)
Producer Manfred Eicher
Tenor Vocals John Potter (2)
Tenor Vocals Rogers Covey-Crump
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina
1 play Taedet Animam Meam 3:55
2 play Introitus 2:43
3 play Kyrie 1:48
4 play Domine Quando Veneris 5:41
5 play Graduale 2:49
6 play Libera Me Domine 11:01
7 play Tractus 2:40
8 play Ad Dominum Cum Tribularer Clamavi 5:26
9 play Sequentia 5:17
10 play Offertorium 4:50
11 play Peccantem Me Quotidie 5:00
12 play Sanctus-Benedictus 1:09
13 play Heu Mihi Domine 6:59
14 play Agnus Dei 1:09
15 play Communio 1:23
16 play Libera Mi Domine 13:21
mp3 player of Hilliard Ensemble, The - In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina:
  • 1. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Taedet Animam Meam↓ mp3
  • 2. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Introitus↓ mp3
  • 3. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Kyrie↓ mp3
  • 4. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Domine Quando Veneris↓ mp3
  • 5. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Graduale↓ mp3
  • 6. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Libera Me Domine↓ mp3
  • 7. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Tractus↓ mp3
  • 8. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Ad Dominum Cum Tribularer Clamavi↓ mp3
  • 9. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Sequentia↓ mp3
  • 10. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Offertorium↓ mp3
  • 11. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Peccantem Me Quotidie↓ mp3
  • 12. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Sanctus-Benedictus↓ mp3
  • 13. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Heu Mihi Domine↓ mp3
  • 14. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Agnus Dei↓ mp3
  • 15. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Communio↓ mp3
  • 16. Hilliard Ensemble, The - Libera Mi Domine↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hilliard Ensemble, The's video clip of album "In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina"

See also releases of Hilliard Ensemble, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about In Paradisum, Music Of Victoria And Palestrina here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hilliard Ensemble, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hilliard Ensemble, The on this page: