John Williams (4) - Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) release

About this release:

More about John Williams (4) - Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA-37171)
This album was released in 1975 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Conductor, Written By John Williams (4)
Engineer John Neal
Mastered By Don Thompson
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
A1 play Main Title (Theme From Jaws) 2:12
A2 play Chrissie's Death 1:39
A3 play Promenade (Tourists On The Menu) 2:45
A4 play Out To The Sea 2:25
A5 play The Indianapolis Story 2:24
A6 play Sea Attack Number One 5:24
B1 play One Barrel Chase 3:04
B2 play Preparing The Cage 3:23
B3 play Night Search 3:28
B4 play The Underwater Siege 3:31
B5 play Hand To Hand Combat 2:32
B6 play End Title (Theme From Jaws) 2:17
mp3 player of John Williams (4) - Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):
  • A1. John Williams (4) - Main Title (Theme From Jaws)↓ mp3
  • A2. John Williams (4) - Chrissie's Death↓ mp3
  • A3. John Williams (4) - Promenade (Tourists On The Menu)↓ mp3
  • A4. John Williams (4) - Out To The Sea↓ mp3
  • A5. John Williams (4) - The Indianapolis Story↓ mp3
  • A6. John Williams (4) - Sea Attack Number One↓ mp3
  • B1. John Williams (4) - One Barrel Chase↓ mp3
  • B2. John Williams (4) - Preparing The Cage↓ mp3
  • B3. John Williams (4) - Night Search↓ mp3
  • B4. John Williams (4) - The Underwater Siege↓ mp3
  • B5. John Williams (4) - Hand To Hand Combat↓ mp3
  • B6. John Williams (4) - End Title (Theme From Jaws)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now John Williams (4)'s video clip of album "Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)"

See also releases of John Williams (4):

Please lieve your comment about Jaws (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist John Williams (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of John Williams (4) on this page: