Robert Scott - Songs Of Otago's Past release

About this release:

More about Robert Scott - Songs Of Otago's Past release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Powertool Records (catalog number PT017)
This album was released in 2004 year. New Zealand
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Songs Of Otago's Past
1 play The Great Kelso Flood ?
2 play Diggers Dream ?
3 play High Country Shepard ?
4 play Bloody Bill ?
5 play Shearing's Coming Round ?
6 play The Sluicers ?
7 play Riding The Boundary ?
8 play Old Billy Kirk ?
9 play Logan's Park For Me ?
10 play Student's Rubaiyat ?
11 play Officer Of The State ?
12 play A Trip Down South ?
13 play The Great Customs Seizure ?
14 play Southland Gold Escort ?
15 play Dunedin From The Bay ?
16 play Bottom Of The Dish ?
17 play Whaler's Rhymes ?
mp3 player of Robert Scott - Songs Of Otago's Past:
  • 1. Robert Scott - The Great Kelso Flood↓ mp3
  • 2. Robert Scott - Diggers Dream↓ mp3
  • 3. Robert Scott - High Country Shepard↓ mp3
  • 4. Robert Scott - Bloody Bill↓ mp3
  • 5. Robert Scott - Shearing's Coming Round↓ mp3
  • 6. Robert Scott - The Sluicers↓ mp3
  • 7. Robert Scott - Riding The Boundary↓ mp3
  • 8. Robert Scott - Old Billy Kirk↓ mp3
  • 9. Robert Scott - Logan's Park For Me↓ mp3
  • 10. Robert Scott - Student's Rubaiyat↓ mp3
  • 11. Robert Scott - Officer Of The State↓ mp3
  • 12. Robert Scott - A Trip Down South↓ mp3
  • 13. Robert Scott - The Great Customs Seizure↓ mp3
  • 14. Robert Scott - Southland Gold Escort↓ mp3
  • 15. Robert Scott - Dunedin From The Bay↓ mp3
  • 16. Robert Scott - Bottom Of The Dish↓ mp3
  • 17. Robert Scott - Whaler's Rhymes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Robert Scott's video clip of album "Songs Of Otago's Past"

See also releases of Robert Scott:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Songs Of Otago's Past here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Robert Scott the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Robert Scott on this page: