Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker release

About this release:

More about Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Electro music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Torso Kino (catalog number 50001) Torso Kino (catalog number LP 50001)
This album was released in 1990 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Synthesizer [Ans] Эдуард Артемьев
Recorded By Mikel Le Roy
Recorded By Эдуард Артемьев
Sleeve Nico Arzbach
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker
A1 play Stalker - Theme Download track MP3 Stalker - Theme 4:18
A2 play Stalker - Train Download track MP3 Stalker - Train 4:35
A3 play Solaris - Ill Download track MP3 Solaris - Ill 4:31
A4 play Solaris - Station Download track MP3 Solaris - Station 3:21
B1 play Solaris - Listen To Bach (The Earth) Download track MP3 Solaris - Listen To Bach (The Earth) 3:03
B2 play Mirror - Exodus Download track MP3 Mirror - Exodus 6:57
B3 play Stalker - They Go Long Download track MP3 Stalker - They Go Long 4:38
B4 play Solaris - Dream Download track MP3 Solaris - Dream 6:58
C1 play Stalker - Meditation Download track MP3 Stalker - Meditation 5:21
C2 play Solaris - Ocean Download track MP3 Solaris - Ocean 11:03
D1 play Solaris - Picture P. Brueghel "Winter" Download track MP3 Solaris - Picture P. Brueghel 5:33
D2 play Solaris - Return Download track MP3 Solaris - Return 4:45
D3 play Dedication To A. Tarkovsky Download track MP3 Dedication To A. Tarkovsky 9:21
mp3 player of Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker:
  • A1. Эдуард Артемьев - Stalker - Theme↓ mp3
  • A2. Эдуард Артемьев - Stalker - Train↓ mp3
  • A3. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Ill↓ mp3
  • A4. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Station↓ mp3
  • B1. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Listen To Bach (The Earth)↓ mp3
  • B2. Эдуард Артемьев - Mirror - Exodus↓ mp3
  • B3. Эдуард Артемьев - Stalker - They Go Long↓ mp3
  • B4. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Dream↓ mp3
  • C1. Эдуард Артемьев - Stalker - Meditation↓ mp3
  • C2. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Ocean↓ mp3
  • D1. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Picture P. Brueghel "Winter"↓ mp3
  • D2. Эдуард Артемьев - Solaris - Return↓ mp3
  • D3. Эдуард Артемьев - Dedication To A. Tarkovsky↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Эдуард Артемьев's video clip of album "Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker"

See also releases of Эдуард Артемьев:

Please lieve your comment about Solaris, The Mirror, Stalker here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Эдуард Артемьев the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Эдуард Артемьев on this page: