Jope Ruonansuu - Tanssii Läskien Kanssa release

About this release:

More about Jope Ruonansuu - Tanssii Läskien Kanssa release:

Style of this release: Samba music  Tango music  Schlager music  Rumba music  Comedy music  Folk music  Parody music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Latin music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label AXR (catalog number 0185322AXR) Edel Records Finland Oy (catalog number 0185322AXR)
This album was released in 2007-09-05 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-09-05

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Risto Asikainen
Artwork By [Covers] Tero "Miestenhaku" Jämsä
Backing Vocals Tyyne Hot
Bass Harri Rantanen
Composed By Carson Parks
Composed By Jope Ruonansuu
Composed By Juha Vainio
Composed By Matti Ruohonen
Composed By Risto Asikainen
Drums Anssi Nykänen
Executive Producer Ile 'Veterano' Vainio
Guitar Risto Asikainen
Guitar Varre Vartiainen
Lyrics By Jope Ruonansuu
Lyrics By Tuomari Nurmio
Lyrics By V-P. Lehto
Mastered By Svante Forsbäck
Photography [Pictures] Irma "Tango" Gröndahl
Producer, Keyboards Risto Asikainen
Vocals [Vocalacrobatics] Jope Ruonansuu
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tanssii Läskien Kanssa
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tanssii Läskien Kanssa
1 play Bjurström Liukkaalla Lattialla Download track MP3 Bjurström Liukkaalla Lattialla 0:31
2 play Tanssii Läskien Kanssa Download track MP3 Tanssii Läskien Kanssa 2:53
3 play Mara, Matti, Ja Marja-Liisa Download track MP3 Mara, Matti, Ja Marja-Liisa 0:57
4 play Airan Samba Download track MP3 Airan Samba 2:57
5 play Bjurström Ja Remu Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Remu 0:57
6 play Yhden Miehen Rivitanssi Download track MP3 Yhden Miehen Rivitanssi 2:58
7 play Bjurström Ja Aira Samulin Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Aira Samulin 0:39
8 play Lemmenloruja Download track MP3 Lemmenloruja 2:35
9 play Bjurström Ja Paavo Väyrynen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Paavo Väyrynen 0:50
10 play Ei Ole Gugga Juontaja Go Ellen Download track MP3 Ei Ole Gugga Juontaja Go Ellen 3:25
11 play Bjurström Ja Kimi Räikkönen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Kimi Räikkönen 0:50
12 play Viidet Bänät Download track MP3 Viidet Bänät 2:15
13 play Bjurström Ja Matti Nykänen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Matti Nykänen 0:44
14 play Matin Myllykirje Download track MP3 Matin Myllykirje 2:21
15 play Bjurström Ja Jukka Virtanen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Jukka Virtanen 0:51
16 play Kyläkauppiaan Yö Download track MP3 Kyläkauppiaan Yö 3:13
17 play Bjurström Ja Juha Mieto Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Juha Mieto 0:44
18 play Digitaalihumppa Download track MP3 Digitaalihumppa 2:40
19 play Bjurström Ja Sakari Kuosmanen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Sakari Kuosmanen 0:44
20 play Näin Se Kesäleski Pettää Download track MP3 Näin Se Kesäleski Pettää 3:16
21 play Bjurström Ja Vesa Keskinen Download track MP3 Bjurström Ja Vesa Keskinen 0:39
22 play Tähdet Taivaan Takana Download track MP3 Tähdet Taivaan Takana 2:58
23 play Karpolla On Vielä Viimeinen Sana Download track MP3 Karpolla On Vielä Viimeinen Sana 0:22
mp3 player of Jope Ruonansuu - Tanssii Läskien Kanssa:
  • 1. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Liukkaalla Lattialla↓ mp3
  • 2. Jope Ruonansuu - Tanssii Läskien Kanssa↓ mp3
  • 3. Jope Ruonansuu - Mara, Matti, Ja Marja-Liisa↓ mp3
  • 4. Jope Ruonansuu - Airan Samba↓ mp3
  • 5. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Remu↓ mp3
  • 6. Jope Ruonansuu - Yhden Miehen Rivitanssi↓ mp3
  • 7. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Aira Samulin↓ mp3
  • 8. Jope Ruonansuu - Lemmenloruja↓ mp3
  • 9. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Paavo Väyrynen↓ mp3
  • 10. Jope Ruonansuu - Ei Ole Gugga Juontaja Go Ellen↓ mp3
  • 11. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Kimi Räikkönen↓ mp3
  • 12. Jope Ruonansuu - Viidet Bänät↓ mp3
  • 13. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Matti Nykänen↓ mp3
  • 14. Jope Ruonansuu - Matin Myllykirje↓ mp3
  • 15. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Jukka Virtanen↓ mp3
  • 16. Jope Ruonansuu - Kyläkauppiaan Yö↓ mp3
  • 17. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Juha Mieto↓ mp3
  • 18. Jope Ruonansuu - Digitaalihumppa↓ mp3
  • 19. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Sakari Kuosmanen↓ mp3
  • 20. Jope Ruonansuu - Näin Se Kesäleski Pettää↓ mp3
  • 21. Jope Ruonansuu - Bjurström Ja Vesa Keskinen↓ mp3
  • 22. Jope Ruonansuu - Tähdet Taivaan Takana↓ mp3
  • 23. Jope Ruonansuu - Karpolla On Vielä Viimeinen Sana↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jope Ruonansuu's video clip of album "Tanssii Läskien Kanssa"

See also releases of Jope Ruonansuu:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tanssii Läskien Kanssa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jope Ruonansuu the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jope Ruonansuu on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0134
Total Execution Time  0.0139
No GET data exists
1,009,792 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run