Roger Whittaker - The Roger Whittaker Collection release

About this release:

More about Roger Whittaker - The Roger Whittaker Collection release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Ballad music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Castle Communications (catalog number CCSCD 155)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Roger Whittaker Collection
1 play Durham Town ?
2 play All Of My Life ?
3 play Before She Breaks My Heart ?
4 play My World ?
5 play Why ?
6 play I Was Born ?
7 play My Son ?
8 play Time ?
9 play Summer Days ?
10 play A Man Without Love ?
11 play Last Prayer (Take Me Down) ?
12 play For I Could Love You ?
13 play Come Into My Dream ?
14 play New England In The Rain ?
15 play Forever With You ?
16 play Candle In The Night ?
17 play Take Me To The Stars ?
18 play Sleep Be Kind ?
mp3 player of Roger Whittaker - The Roger Whittaker Collection:
  • 1. Roger Whittaker - Durham Town↓ mp3
  • 2. Roger Whittaker - All Of My Life↓ mp3
  • 3. Roger Whittaker - Before She Breaks My Heart↓ mp3
  • 4. Roger Whittaker - My World↓ mp3
  • 5. Roger Whittaker - Why↓ mp3
  • 6. Roger Whittaker - I Was Born↓ mp3
  • 7. Roger Whittaker - My Son↓ mp3
  • 8. Roger Whittaker - Time↓ mp3
  • 9. Roger Whittaker - Summer Days↓ mp3
  • 10. Roger Whittaker - A Man Without Love↓ mp3
  • 11. Roger Whittaker - Last Prayer (Take Me Down)↓ mp3
  • 12. Roger Whittaker - For I Could Love You↓ mp3
  • 13. Roger Whittaker - Come Into My Dream↓ mp3
  • 14. Roger Whittaker - New England In The Rain↓ mp3
  • 15. Roger Whittaker - Forever With You↓ mp3
  • 16. Roger Whittaker - Candle In The Night↓ mp3
  • 17. Roger Whittaker - Take Me To The Stars↓ mp3
  • 18. Roger Whittaker - Sleep Be Kind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Roger Whittaker's video clip of album "The Roger Whittaker Collection"

See also releases of Roger Whittaker:

Please lieve your comment about The Roger Whittaker Collection here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Roger Whittaker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Roger Whittaker on this page: