Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions release

About this release:

More about Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions release:

Style of this release: Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 00946 3 36979 1 1)
This album was released in 2005-10-28 year. UK
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-10-28

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals Danny Miranda (2)
Design Richard Gray (2)
Drums, Vocals Roger Taylor
Engineer [Additional] Joshua J. Macrae
Guitar, Vocals Brian May
Guitar, Vocals Jamie Moses
Keyboards Spike Edney
Mastered By Tim Young
Photography [Back Cover] Allan Campbell
Photography [Booklet] Alison Castrey
Photography [Booklet] Brad Gregory
Photography [Booklet] Danny Clifford
Photography [Booklet] Julianna Mitchell
Photography [Booklet] Michel Keutgen
Photography [Booklet] Nena & Tomy
Photography [Booklet] Peter Löschinger
Photography [Booklet] Raimondo Luciani
Photography [Booklet] Roman Beko
Photography [Booklet] Sina Weber
Photography [Booklet] Sven Hoogerhuis
Photography [Booklet] Xavier Vila
Photography [Front Cover] Nena & Tomy
Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer Justin Shirley-Smith
Vocals, Guitar Paul Rodgers
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Return Of The Champions
A1 play Reaching Out ?
A2 play Tie Your Mother Down ?
A3 play I Want To Break Free ?
A4 play Fat Bottomed Girls ?
A5 play Wishing Well ?
B1 play Another One Bites The Dust ?
B2 play Crazy Little Thing Called Love ?
B3 play Say It's Not True ?
B4 play '39 ?
B5 play Love Of My Life ?
C1 play Hammer To Fall ?
C2 play Feel Like Making Love ?
C3 play Let There Be Drums ?
C4 play I'm In Love With My Car ?
D1 play Guitar Solo ?
D2 play Last Horizon ?
D3 play These Are The Days Of Our Lives ?
D4 play Radio Ga Ga ?
E1 play Can't Get Enough ?
E2 play A Kind Of Magic ?
E3 play I Want It All ?
E4 play Bohemian Rhapsody ?
F1 play The Show Must Go On ?
F2 play All Right Now ?
F3 play We Will Rock You ?
F4 play We Are The Champions ?
F5 play God Save The Queen ?
mp3 player of Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return Of The Champions:
  • A1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Reaching Out↓ mp3
  • A2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Tie Your Mother Down↓ mp3
  • A3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - I Want To Break Free↓ mp3
  • A4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Fat Bottomed Girls↓ mp3
  • A5. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Wishing Well↓ mp3
  • B1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Another One Bites The Dust↓ mp3
  • B2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Crazy Little Thing Called Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Say It's Not True↓ mp3
  • B4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - '39↓ mp3
  • B5. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Love Of My Life↓ mp3
  • C1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Hammer To Fall↓ mp3
  • C2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Feel Like Making Love↓ mp3
  • C3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Let There Be Drums↓ mp3
  • C4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - I'm In Love With My Car↓ mp3
  • D1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Guitar Solo↓ mp3
  • D2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Last Horizon↓ mp3
  • D3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - These Are The Days Of Our Lives↓ mp3
  • D4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Radio Ga Ga↓ mp3
  • E1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Can't Get Enough↓ mp3
  • E2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - A Kind Of Magic↓ mp3
  • E3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - I Want It All↓ mp3
  • E4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - Bohemian Rhapsody↓ mp3
  • F1. Queen + Paul Rodgers - The Show Must Go On↓ mp3
  • F2. Queen + Paul Rodgers - All Right Now↓ mp3
  • F3. Queen + Paul Rodgers - We Will Rock You↓ mp3
  • F4. Queen + Paul Rodgers - We Are The Champions↓ mp3
  • F5. Queen + Paul Rodgers - God Save The Queen↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Queen + Paul Rodgers's video clip of album "Return Of The Champions"

See also releases of Queen + Paul Rodgers:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Return Of The Champions here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Queen + Paul Rodgers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Queen + Paul Rodgers on this page: