Jahcoozi - Blitz 'n' Ass release

About this release:

More about Jahcoozi - Blitz 'n' Ass release:

Style of this release: Broken Beat music  Grime music  Electro music  Dub music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label A-Records (2) (catalog number ASLP002)
This album was released in 2007 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] Finckh & Neye
Photography [Photo & Montage] Gene Glover
Producer, Bass Oren Gerlitz
Producer, Drum Programming [Beats] Robert Koch
Vocals, Lyrics By Sasha Perera
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Blitz 'n' Ass
A1 play BLN 3:52
A2 play Style 4:18
A3 play Gameboy 3:51
B1 play Getyoshitout 3:48
B2 play Hands In Ya Pockets 3:34
B3 play High-Tech 3:20
C1 play Disposable 3:13
C2 play Takin' Your Street 3:44
C3 play Flatline 3:13
D1 play Chill Jill 3:40
D2 play Rainbow Coloured Rizzla 4:06
14 play Collagen 3:38
mp3 player of Jahcoozi - Blitz 'n' Ass:
  • A1. Jahcoozi - BLN↓ mp3
  • A2. Jahcoozi - Style↓ mp3
  • A3. Jahcoozi - Gameboy↓ mp3
  • B1. Jahcoozi - Getyoshitout↓ mp3
  • B2. Jahcoozi - Hands In Ya Pockets↓ mp3
  • B3. Jahcoozi - High-Tech↓ mp3
  • C1. Jahcoozi - Disposable↓ mp3
  • C2. Jahcoozi - Takin' Your Street↓ mp3
  • C3. Jahcoozi - Flatline↓ mp3
  • D1. Jahcoozi - Chill Jill↓ mp3
  • D2. Jahcoozi - Rainbow Coloured Rizzla↓ mp3
  • 14. Jahcoozi - Collagen↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jahcoozi's video clip of album "Blitz 'n' Ass"

See also releases of Jahcoozi:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Blitz 'n' Ass here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jahcoozi the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jahcoozi on this page: