Yukmouth - Million Dollar Mouthpiece release

About this release:

More about Yukmouth - Million Dollar Mouthpiece release:

Style of this release: Thug Rap music  Gangsta music  Hyphy music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rap-A-Lot 4 Life (catalog number none) Smoke-A-Lot Records (catalog number none) J. Prince Entertainment (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008-02-12 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-02-12

The album included the following session artists:

A&R [Director Of A&R] Anzel Jennings
A&R [Sr. Director Of A&R Supervisor] Tony Randle
Creative Director [Creative Direction], Design Mark Hayes (4)
Engineer Baby-C-Style
Engineer Yukmouth
Executive-Producer J Prince
Management Kat Entertainment Management
Mixed By, Mastered By Mike Dean (2)
Written-By Jerold Ellis
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Million Dollar Mouthpiece
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Million Dollar Mouthpiece
1 play West Coast Don Download track MP3 West Coast Don 2:37
2 play Drug Dealer Download track MP3 Drug Dealer 4:10
3 play Shine Like Me Download track MP3 Shine Like Me 4:44
4 play Hey Boy Download track MP3 Hey Boy 3:24
5 play My Turf Download track MP3 My Turf 4:09
6 play Wake They Game Up Download track MP3 Wake They Game Up 3:35
7 play Hate Me Download track MP3 Hate Me 4:14
8 play Playboi Download track MP3 Playboi 4:30
9 play Corner Store Download track MP3 Corner Store 3:37
10 play The Best Thing Goin Download track MP3 The Best Thing Goin 4:22
11 play I'm Doin My Thang Download track MP3 I'm Doin My Thang 3:29
12 play West Side Download track MP3 West Side 5:23
13 play Star In The Sky Download track MP3 Star In The Sky 5:22
14 play Can't Sell Dope 4eva Download track MP3 Can't Sell Dope 4eva 4:23
15 play East Oakland Download track MP3 East Oakland 4:22
16 play M.O.E. Money Download track MP3 M.O.E. Money 4:08
17 play Make It Rain Download track MP3 Make It Rain 4:47
18 play Mobsta Mobsta Download track MP3 Mobsta Mobsta 6:04
mp3 player of Yukmouth - Million Dollar Mouthpiece:
  • 1. Yukmouth - West Coast Don↓ mp3
  • 2. Yukmouth - Drug Dealer↓ mp3
  • 3. Yukmouth - Shine Like Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Yukmouth - Hey Boy↓ mp3
  • 5. Yukmouth - My Turf↓ mp3
  • 6. Yukmouth - Wake They Game Up↓ mp3
  • 7. Yukmouth - Hate Me↓ mp3
  • 8. Yukmouth - Playboi↓ mp3
  • 9. Yukmouth - Corner Store↓ mp3
  • 10. Yukmouth - The Best Thing Goin↓ mp3
  • 11. Yukmouth - I'm Doin My Thang↓ mp3
  • 12. Yukmouth - West Side↓ mp3
  • 13. Yukmouth - Star In The Sky↓ mp3
  • 14. Yukmouth - Can't Sell Dope 4eva↓ mp3
  • 15. Yukmouth - East Oakland↓ mp3
  • 16. Yukmouth - M.O.E. Money↓ mp3
  • 17. Yukmouth - Make It Rain↓ mp3
  • 18. Yukmouth - Mobsta Mobsta↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Yukmouth's video clip of album "Million Dollar Mouthpiece"

See also releases of Yukmouth:

Please lieve your comment about Million Dollar Mouthpiece here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Yukmouth the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Yukmouth on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1478
Total Execution Time  0.1487
No GET data exists
1,132,296 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run