Johann Strauss Jr. - Великие Композиторы. Том 4 release

About this release:

More about Johann Strauss Jr. - Великие Композиторы. Том 4 release:

Style of this release: Classical music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mediasat Poland (catalog number Ref. 8585)
This album was released in 2007-12-05 year. Russia
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-12-05

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] Małgorzata Flis
Artwork By [Front Cover] Pierre-Auguste Renoir
Conductor Peter Guth
Orchestra Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, The
Photography Album / AKG-Images
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Великие Композиторы. Том 4
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Великие Композиторы. Том 4
1 play "Марш Радецкого" Соч. 228 (Иоган Штраус-отец) Download track MP3 2:29
2 play Вальс "На Прекрасном Голубом Дунае" Соч. 314 Download track MP3 Вальс 9:49
3 play Увертюра К Оперетте "Летучая Мышь" Соч. 362 Download track MP3 Увертюра К Оперетте 7:48
4 play Полька "Праздник Огня" Соч. 269 (Йозеф Штраус) Download track MP3 Полька 2:58
5 play Полька "Трик-Трак" Соч. 214 Download track MP3 Полька 2:32
6 play "Полька-Пиццикато" (Иоган Штраус-сын и Йозеф Штраус) Download track MP3 2:41
7 play Галоп "Perpetuum Mobile" Соч. 257 Download track MP3 Галоп 2:59
8 play "Путь Открыт", Быстрая Полька, Соч. 45 (Эдуард Штраус) Download track MP3 2:01
9 play "Императорский Вальс" Соч. 437 Download track MP3 10:32
10 play Вальс "Сказки Венского Леса" Соч. 325 Download track MP3 Вальс 10:55
11 play Полька "Гром И Молнии" Соч. 324 Download track MP3 Полька 2:55
12 play Вальс "Розы Юга" Соч. 388 Download track MP3 Вальс 8:56
mp3 player of Johann Strauss Jr. - Великие Композиторы. Том 4:
  • 1. Johann Strauss Jr. - "Марш Радецкого" Соч. 228 (Иоган Штраус-отец)↓ mp3
  • 2. Johann Strauss Jr. - Вальс "На Прекрасном Голубом Дунае" Соч. 314↓ mp3
  • 3. Johann Strauss Jr. - Увертюра К Оперетте "Летучая Мышь" Соч. 362↓ mp3
  • 4. Johann Strauss Jr. - Полька "Праздник Огня" Соч. 269 (Йозеф Штраус)↓ mp3
  • 5. Johann Strauss Jr. - Полька "Трик-Трак" Соч. 214↓ mp3
  • 6. Johann Strauss Jr. - "Полька-Пиццикато" (Иоган Штраус-сын и Йозеф Штраус)↓ mp3
  • 7. Johann Strauss Jr. - Галоп "Perpetuum Mobile" Соч. 257↓ mp3
  • 8. Johann Strauss Jr. - "Путь Открыт", Быстрая Полька, Соч. 45 (Эдуард Штраус)↓ mp3
  • 9. Johann Strauss Jr. - "Императорский Вальс" Соч. 437↓ mp3
  • 10. Johann Strauss Jr. - Вальс "Сказки Венского Леса" Соч. 325↓ mp3
  • 11. Johann Strauss Jr. - Полька "Гром И Молнии" Соч. 324↓ mp3
  • 12. Johann Strauss Jr. - Вальс "Розы Юга" Соч. 388↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johann Strauss Jr.'s video clip of album "Великие Композиторы. Том 4"

See also releases of Johann Strauss Jr.:

Please lieve your comment about Великие Композиторы. Том 4 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Johann Strauss Jr. the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Johann Strauss Jr. on this page: