Infernal Noise Brigade - The Final Recordings release

About this release:

More about Infernal Noise Brigade - The Final Recordings release:

Style of this release: Brass Band music  Political music  Marches music 
Genre of this release: Non-Music music   Brass & Military music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Post World Industries (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Compilation
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Discfolio] Licher Art & Design, Inc.
Artwork [Artwork & Print], Layout, Design Atomika
Engineer, Mixed By Inphase (3)
Producer [Assistant] Mulata
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Final Recordings
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Final Recordings
1 play Nanafushi Download track MP3 Nanafushi 3:33
2 play Kustino Oro Download track MP3 Kustino Oro 3:46
3 play Praha Download track MP3 Praha 4:31
4 play Brown Sauce Download track MP3 Brown Sauce 5:19
5 play Pantz Download track MP3 Pantz 3:43
6 play Slofish Download track MP3 Slofish 3:25
7 play Series Download track MP3 Series 1:41
8 play Mangueira (Excerpt) Download track MP3 Mangueira (Excerpt) 4:11
9 play L'Etincelle Download track MP3 L'Etincelle 4:41
10 play Ja Helo Download track MP3 Ja Helo 3:39
11 play L'Etincelle Download track MP3 L'Etincelle 5:42
12 play Fascism Vs. Fashion Download track MP3 Fascism Vs. Fashion 5:08
mp3 player of Infernal Noise Brigade - The Final Recordings:
  • 1. Infernal Noise Brigade - Nanafushi↓ mp3
  • 2. Infernal Noise Brigade - Kustino Oro↓ mp3
  • 3. Infernal Noise Brigade - Praha↓ mp3
  • 4. Infernal Noise Brigade - Brown Sauce↓ mp3
  • 5. Infernal Noise Brigade - Pantz↓ mp3
  • 6. Infernal Noise Brigade - Slofish↓ mp3
  • 7. Infernal Noise Brigade - Series↓ mp3
  • 8. Infernal Noise Brigade - Mangueira (Excerpt)↓ mp3
  • 9. Infernal Noise Brigade - L'Etincelle↓ mp3
  • 10. Infernal Noise Brigade - Ja Helo↓ mp3
  • 11. Infernal Noise Brigade - L'Etincelle↓ mp3
  • 12. Infernal Noise Brigade - Fascism Vs. Fashion↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Infernal Noise Brigade's video clip of album "The Final Recordings"

See also releases of Infernal Noise Brigade:

Please lieve your comment about The Final Recordings here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Infernal Noise Brigade the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Infernal Noise Brigade on this page: