Stitch Mouth - The Southern Devil: Revisited release

About this release:

More about Stitch Mouth - The Southern Devil: Revisited release:

Style of this release: Horrorcore music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Serial Killin Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Southern Devil: Revisited
1 play The Return Intro ?
2 play Son Of 2000 Maniacs ?
3 play The Southern Devil ?
4 play Urges ?
5 play Children Of The Night ?
6 play There Goes My Baby ?
7 play Dawn Of The Day Of The Night Of The Evil Dead ?
8 play I'm That Muthafucka ?
9 play Interlude ?
10 play Black & White ?
11 play R U Scared ?
12 play Brutal Mentality ?
13 play Xian Holocaust ?
mp3 player of Stitch Mouth - The Southern Devil: Revisited:
  • 1. Stitch Mouth - The Return Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Stitch Mouth - Son Of 2000 Maniacs↓ mp3
  • 3. Stitch Mouth - The Southern Devil↓ mp3
  • 4. Stitch Mouth - Urges↓ mp3
  • 5. Stitch Mouth - Children Of The Night↓ mp3
  • 6. Stitch Mouth - There Goes My Baby↓ mp3
  • 7. Stitch Mouth - Dawn Of The Day Of The Night Of The Evil Dead↓ mp3
  • 8. Stitch Mouth - I'm That Muthafucka↓ mp3
  • 9. Stitch Mouth - Interlude↓ mp3
  • 10. Stitch Mouth - Black & White↓ mp3
  • 11. Stitch Mouth - R U Scared↓ mp3
  • 12. Stitch Mouth - Brutal Mentality↓ mp3
  • 13. Stitch Mouth - Xian Holocaust↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Stitch Mouth's video clip of album "The Southern Devil: Revisited"

See also releases of Stitch Mouth:

Please lieve your comment about The Southern Devil: Revisited here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Stitch Mouth the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Stitch Mouth on this page: