Downriver Rat, The - Project Evil release

About this release:

More about Downriver Rat, The - Project Evil release:

Style of this release: Horrorcore music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Murder House Records (catalog number 8253466040)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Mixed By 3rd Ear, The
Mixed By Downriver Rat, The
Mixed By Stampdogg
Recorded By 3rd Ear, The
Recorded By Downriver Rat, The
Recorded By Stampdogg
Written-By Downriver Rat, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Project Evil
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Project Evil
1 play Welcome To Project Evil Download track MP3 Welcome To Project Evil 3:11
2 play Shadow Walker Download track MP3 Shadow Walker 1:55
3 play My Darkness Download track MP3 My Darkness 2:46
4 play Predators N Prey Download track MP3 Predators N Prey 2:15
5 play Part Of Me Download track MP3 Part Of Me 2:38
6 play Haters Download track MP3 Haters 3:15
7 play Haunted House Download track MP3 Haunted House 3:12
8 play Chaos Download track MP3 Chaos 2:37
9 play Monster Download track MP3 Monster 4:25
10 play Zombie Download track MP3 Zombie 3:02
11 play Dark Mindz Download track MP3 Dark Mindz 4:09
12 play Distort My Reality Download track MP3 Distort My Reality 2:59
13 play Track 13 Download track MP3 Track 13 0:54
14 play Pit Of Flames Download track MP3 Pit Of Flames 3:33
15 play Head Knocking Download track MP3 Head Knocking 2:54
16 play Gold To Your Steal Download track MP3 Gold To Your Steal 1:15
17 play Down In A Hole Download track MP3 Down In A Hole 3:38
mp3 player of Downriver Rat, The - Project Evil:
  • 1. Downriver Rat, The - Welcome To Project Evil↓ mp3
  • 2. Downriver Rat, The - Shadow Walker↓ mp3
  • 3. Downriver Rat, The - My Darkness↓ mp3
  • 4. Downriver Rat, The - Predators N Prey↓ mp3
  • 5. Downriver Rat, The - Part Of Me↓ mp3
  • 6. Downriver Rat, The - Haters↓ mp3
  • 7. Downriver Rat, The - Haunted House↓ mp3
  • 8. Downriver Rat, The - Chaos↓ mp3
  • 9. Downriver Rat, The - Monster↓ mp3
  • 10. Downriver Rat, The - Zombie↓ mp3
  • 11. Downriver Rat, The - Dark Mindz↓ mp3
  • 12. Downriver Rat, The - Distort My Reality↓ mp3
  • 13. Downriver Rat, The - Track 13↓ mp3
  • 14. Downriver Rat, The - Pit Of Flames↓ mp3
  • 15. Downriver Rat, The - Head Knocking↓ mp3
  • 16. Downriver Rat, The - Gold To Your Steal↓ mp3
  • 17. Downriver Rat, The - Down In A Hole↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Downriver Rat, The's video clip of album "Project Evil"

See also releases of Downriver Rat, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Project Evil here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Downriver Rat, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Downriver Rat, The on this page: