Jürgen Drews - Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf release

About this release:

More about Jürgen Drews - Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number WB 56 447)
This album was released in 1977 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Design Roland Schmidt (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf
A1 play Somebody Loves You Download track MP3 Somebody Loves You 3:05
A2 play Let It Die Download track MP3 Let It Die 5:10
A3 play Schreib Mir Keine Briefe Download track MP3 Schreib Mir Keine Briefe 4:10
A4 play Dieser Tag Hat So Vieles Verändert Download track MP3 Dieser Tag Hat So Vieles Verändert 4:10
A5 play Zeit Ist Eine Lange Straße Download track MP3 Zeit Ist Eine Lange Straße 3:10
A6 play Silvia's Mother Download track MP3 Silvia's Mother 4:24
B1 play Pasadena Town Download track MP3 Pasadena Town 3:50
B2 play Es Ist Kalt In Meinem Zimmer Download track MP3 Es Ist Kalt In Meinem Zimmer 4:30
B3 play Ein Bett Im Kornfeld Download track MP3 Ein Bett Im Kornfeld 3:31
B4 play Barfuss Durch Den Sommer Download track MP3 Barfuss Durch Den Sommer 3:50
B5 play Hallo Uri Uno Download track MP3 Hallo Uri Uno 2:13
B6 play Amigo Download track MP3 Amigo 2:40
B7 play Unnahbarer Engel Download track MP3 Unnahbarer Engel 3:47
mp3 player of Jürgen Drews - Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf:
  • A1. Jürgen Drews - Somebody Loves You↓ mp3
  • A2. Jürgen Drews - Let It Die↓ mp3
  • A3. Jürgen Drews - Schreib Mir Keine Briefe↓ mp3
  • A4. Jürgen Drews - Dieser Tag Hat So Vieles Verändert↓ mp3
  • A5. Jürgen Drews - Zeit Ist Eine Lange Straße↓ mp3
  • A6. Jürgen Drews - Silvia's Mother↓ mp3
  • B1. Jürgen Drews - Pasadena Town↓ mp3
  • B2. Jürgen Drews - Es Ist Kalt In Meinem Zimmer↓ mp3
  • B3. Jürgen Drews - Ein Bett Im Kornfeld↓ mp3
  • B4. Jürgen Drews - Barfuss Durch Den Sommer↓ mp3
  • B5. Jürgen Drews - Hallo Uri Uno↓ mp3
  • B6. Jürgen Drews - Amigo↓ mp3
  • B7. Jürgen Drews - Unnahbarer Engel↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jürgen Drews's video clip of album "Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf"

See also releases of Jürgen Drews:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mein Musikalischer Lebenslauf here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jürgen Drews the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jürgen Drews on this page: