George Baker - George Baker release

About this release:

More about George Baker - George Baker release:

Style of this release: Chanson music  Pop Rock music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Roadrunner Arcade Music (catalog number 22 201642)
This album was released in 2001 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Compiled By Bert Schouten
Design Elian Grafische Vormgeving
Mastered By Sound Factory (5)
Written-By Hans Bouwens
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 George Baker
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
George Baker
1 play Una Paloma Blanca Download track MP3 Una Paloma Blanca 3:32
2 play Sing A Song Of Love Download track MP3 Sing A Song Of Love 3:28
3 play Over And Over Download track MP3 Over And Over 3:19
4 play Santa Lucia By Night Download track MP3 Santa Lucia By Night 4:08
5 play Beautiful Rose Download track MP3 Beautiful Rose 2:54
6 play I'm On My Way Download track MP3 I'm On My Way 3:35
7 play Morning Sky Download track MP3 Morning Sky 3:19
8 play Dear Ann Download track MP3 Dear Ann 3:02
9 play Children Of The World Download track MP3 Children Of The World 3:58
10 play Dreamboat Download track MP3 Dreamboat 4:26
11 play Marie Jeanne Download track MP3 Marie Jeanne 3:10
12 play Silver Download track MP3 Silver 3:27
13 play Sing For The Day Download track MP3 Sing For The Day 4:33
14 play Baby Blue Download track MP3 Baby Blue 4:04
15 play Goodbye Miss Happiness Download track MP3 Goodbye Miss Happiness 3:28
16 play Holy Day Download track MP3 Holy Day 3:16
17 play Wild Bird Download track MP3 Wild Bird 4:00
18 play Little Green Bag Download track MP3 Little Green Bag 4:05
mp3 player of George Baker - George Baker:
  • 1. George Baker - Una Paloma Blanca↓ mp3
  • 2. George Baker - Sing A Song Of Love↓ mp3
  • 3. George Baker - Over And Over↓ mp3
  • 4. George Baker - Santa Lucia By Night↓ mp3
  • 5. George Baker - Beautiful Rose↓ mp3
  • 6. George Baker - I'm On My Way↓ mp3
  • 7. George Baker - Morning Sky↓ mp3
  • 8. George Baker - Dear Ann↓ mp3
  • 9. George Baker - Children Of The World↓ mp3
  • 10. George Baker - Dreamboat↓ mp3
  • 11. George Baker - Marie Jeanne↓ mp3
  • 12. George Baker - Silver↓ mp3
  • 13. George Baker - Sing For The Day↓ mp3
  • 14. George Baker - Baby Blue↓ mp3
  • 15. George Baker - Goodbye Miss Happiness↓ mp3
  • 16. George Baker - Holy Day↓ mp3
  • 17. George Baker - Wild Bird↓ mp3
  • 18. George Baker - Little Green Bag↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now George Baker's video clip of album "George Baker"

See also releases of George Baker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about George Baker here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist George Baker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of George Baker on this page: