Roger Waters - Thanks For The Ride release

About this release:

More about Roger Waters - Thanks For The Ride release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Prog Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mirror Records (catalog number 16-17684)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Unofficial Release
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Guitar Tim Renwick
Bass, Keyboards Chris Stainton
Drums Andy Newmark
Guitar Eric Clapton
Keyboards Michael Kamen
Saxophone Mel Collins
Vocals Doreen Chanter
Vocals Katie Kissoon
Vocals, Bass Roger Waters
mp3 player of Roger Waters - Thanks For The Ride:
  • Roger Waters - First Half↓ mp3
  • A1. Roger Waters - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun↓ mp3
  • A2. Roger Waters - Money↓ mp3
  • A3. Roger Waters - If↓ mp3
  • A4. Roger Waters - Welcome To The Machine↓ mp3
  • B1. Roger Waters - Have A Cigar↓ mp3
  • B2. Roger Waters - Wish You Were Here↓ mp3
  • B3. Roger Waters - Pigs On The Wing↓ mp3
  • B4. Roger Waters - In The Flesh↓ mp3
  • B5. Roger Waters - Nobody Home↓ mp3
  • B6. Roger Waters - Hey You↓ mp3
  • C1. Roger Waters - The Gunner's Dream↓ mp3
  • Roger Waters - Second Half↓ mp3
  • C2. Roger Waters - 4:30 AM Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad↓ mp3
  • C3. Roger Waters - 4:33 AM Running Shoes↓ mp3
  • C4. Roger Waters - 4:37 AM Arabs With Knives And West German Skies↓ mp3
  • C5. Roger Waters - 4:39 AM For The First Time Today Pt. 2↓ mp3
  • C6. Roger Waters - 4:41 AM Sexual Revolution↓ mp3
  • C7. Roger Waters - 4:47 AM The Remains Of Our Love↓ mp3
  • D1. Roger Waters - 4:50 AM Go Fishing↓ mp3
  • D2. Roger Waters - 4:56 AM For The First Time Today Pt. 1↓ mp3
  • D3. Roger Waters - 4:58 AM Dunroamin', Duncarin', Dunlivin'↓ mp3
  • D4. Roger Waters - 5:01 AM The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking↓ mp3
  • D5. Roger Waters - 5:06 AM Every Strangers Eyes↓ mp3
  • D6. Roger Waters - 5:11 AM The Moments Of Clarity↓ mp3
  • D7. Roger Waters - Brain Dam'age↓ mp3
  • D8. Roger Waters - Eclipse↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Roger Waters's video clip of album "Thanks For The Ride"

See also releases of Roger Waters:

Please lieve your comment about Thanks For The Ride here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Roger Waters the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Roger Waters on this page: