Sami Swoi - Circus release

About this release:

More about Sami Swoi - Circus release:

Style of this release: Big Band music  Dixieland music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polskie Nagrania Muza (catalog number SXL 0925)
This album was released in 1972 year. Poland
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972

The album included the following session artists:

Alto Saxophone, Clarinet Wacław Zarębski
Banjo, Vocals Jerzy Sorski
Drums, Vocals Zbigniew Lewandowski
Piano, Vocals Paweł Tabaka
Producer Jacek Złotkowski
Recorded By Zofia Gajewska
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone Włodzimierz Wiński
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone Seweryn Zawadzki
Trombone, Vocals Jan Młynarczyk
Trumpet, Vibraphone, Whistle [Slide], Vocals, Leader, Baritone Saxophone Julian Kurzawa
Tuba Adam Adamczyk
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Circus
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Cyrk - Circus Download track MP3 Cyrk - Circus 3:30
A2 play Moja Mała Krystyna - My Little Christine Download track MP3 Moja Mała Krystyna - My Little Christine 2:10
A3 play Gdziekolwiek Pójdziesz - Wither Thou Goest Download track MP3 Gdziekolwiek Pójdziesz - Wither Thou Goest 3:24
A4 play Wciąż Myślę O Chicago - I Always Think About Chicago Download track MP3 Wciąż Myślę O Chicago - I Always Think About Chicago 2:05
A5 play Nie Płacz - Don't Cry Download track MP3 Nie Płacz - Don't Cry 2:54
A6 play Zagadka Dla Wacka - A Riddle For Wacek Download track MP3 Zagadka Dla Wacka - A Riddle For Wacek 2:24
A7 play Grająca "Cewka" - Playing "Spool" Download track MP3 Grająca 3:40
B1 play Old Folk's Shuffle Download track MP3 Old Folk's Shuffle 3:00
B2 play Mobile Blues Download track MP3 Mobile Blues 3:47
B3 play Sweet Sue, Just You Download track MP3 Sweet Sue, Just You 3:10
B4 play Go Down Moses Download track MP3 Go Down Moses 3:28
B5 play Come Back, Sweet Papa Download track MP3 Come Back, Sweet Papa 2:37
B6 play Pogrzeb "Drummera" - Drummer's Funeral Download track MP3 Pogrzeb 4:07
mp3 player of Sami Swoi - Circus:
  • A1. Sami Swoi - Cyrk - Circus↓ mp3
  • A2. Sami Swoi - Moja Mała Krystyna - My Little Christine↓ mp3
  • A3. Sami Swoi - Gdziekolwiek Pójdziesz - Wither Thou Goest↓ mp3
  • A4. Sami Swoi - Wciąż Myślę O Chicago - I Always Think About Chicago↓ mp3
  • A5. Sami Swoi - Nie Płacz - Don't Cry↓ mp3
  • A6. Sami Swoi - Zagadka Dla Wacka - A Riddle For Wacek↓ mp3
  • A7. Sami Swoi - Grająca "Cewka" - Playing "Spool"↓ mp3
  • B1. Sami Swoi - Old Folk's Shuffle↓ mp3
  • B2. Sami Swoi - Mobile Blues↓ mp3
  • B3. Sami Swoi - Sweet Sue, Just You↓ mp3
  • B4. Sami Swoi - Go Down Moses↓ mp3
  • B5. Sami Swoi - Come Back, Sweet Papa↓ mp3
  • B6. Sami Swoi - Pogrzeb "Drummera" - Drummer's Funeral↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sami Swoi's video clip of album "Circus"

See also releases of Sami Swoi:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Circus here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sami Swoi the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sami Swoi on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0006
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.3233
Total Execution Time  0.3240
No GET data exists
1,006,936 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run