Dead Neighbours - Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish! release

About this release:

More about Dead Neighbours - Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish! release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Psychobilly music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sharko 2 (catalog number TUFT 3)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Keith Mitchell
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish!
A1 play Ghost Train Download track MP3 Ghost Train 3:06
A2 play My Desire Download track MP3 My Desire 2:10
A3 play The Room Download track MP3 The Room 3:06
A4 play Crazy Wolfman Download track MP3 Crazy Wolfman 2:35
A5 play Island Of The Living Dead Download track MP3 Island Of The Living Dead 2:51
A6 play Crawlin' Viper Download track MP3 Crawlin' Viper 2:55
B1 play Devils Cry Download track MP3 Devils Cry 2:24
B2 play Love Bites Download track MP3 Love Bites 1:26
B3 play Drive Me Insane Download track MP3 Drive Me Insane 3:09
B4 play Too Young Download track MP3 Too Young 3:32
B5 play Beauty And The Beast Download track MP3 Beauty And The Beast 2:32
B6 play Tell Me Why Download track MP3 Tell Me Why 2:26
B7 play Hells Own Download track MP3 Hells Own 4:03
mp3 player of Dead Neighbours - Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish!:
  • A1. Dead Neighbours - Ghost Train↓ mp3
  • A2. Dead Neighbours - My Desire↓ mp3
  • A3. Dead Neighbours - The Room↓ mp3
  • A4. Dead Neighbours - Crazy Wolfman↓ mp3
  • A5. Dead Neighbours - Island Of The Living Dead↓ mp3
  • A6. Dead Neighbours - Crawlin' Viper↓ mp3
  • B1. Dead Neighbours - Devils Cry↓ mp3
  • B2. Dead Neighbours - Love Bites↓ mp3
  • B3. Dead Neighbours - Drive Me Insane↓ mp3
  • B4. Dead Neighbours - Too Young↓ mp3
  • B5. Dead Neighbours - Beauty And The Beast↓ mp3
  • B6. Dead Neighbours - Tell Me Why↓ mp3
  • B7. Dead Neighbours - Hells Own↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dead Neighbours's video clip of album "Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish!"

See also releases of Dead Neighbours:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wild Women Vs Rubber Fish! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dead Neighbours the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dead Neighbours on this page: