Chocolat's - Chocolat's release

About this release:

More about Chocolat's - Chocolat's release:

Style of this release: Salsa music  Disco music  Funk music  Mambo music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elver (catalog number DA 211 y)
This album was released in 1975 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Jean-Luc Drion
Producer Jean Vanloo
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Chocolat's
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Brasilia Carnaval (Folkore) Download track MP3 Brasilia Carnaval (Folkore) 3:02
A2 play El Cumbanchero Download track MP3 El Cumbanchero 2:26
A3 play El Charlatan Download track MP3 El Charlatan 2:42
A4 play Voltaire Pier Download track MP3 Voltaire Pier 2:42
A5 play El Bimbo Download track MP3 El Bimbo 2:26
B1 play Brasilia Carnaval (Orchestral) Download track MP3 Brasilia Carnaval (Orchestral) 3:02
B2 play El Caravanero Download track MP3 El Caravanero 6:58
B3 play Chocolate-Samba Download track MP3 Chocolate-Samba 2:35
B4 play Dime Download track MP3 Dime 2:46
C1 play Rythmo Tropical (Version Folkorique) Download track MP3 Rythmo Tropical (Version Folkorique) 3:07
C2 play Samba Fantastico Download track MP3 Samba Fantastico 2:39
C3 play Yucatan Download track MP3 Yucatan 2:20
C4 play Oh... Mariquita Download track MP3 Oh... Mariquita 2:33
C5 play Cafe Con Leche Download track MP3 Cafe Con Leche 2:56
C6 play Orfeu Negro Download track MP3 Orfeu Negro 2:50
D1 play Salambo Download track MP3 Salambo 3:00
D2 play El Pim Pam Download track MP3 El Pim Pam 2:49
D3 play Medley Download track MP3 Medley 8:45
mp3 player of Chocolat's - Chocolat's:
  • A1. Chocolat's - Brasilia Carnaval (Folkore)↓ mp3
  • A2. Chocolat's - El Cumbanchero↓ mp3
  • A3. Chocolat's - El Charlatan↓ mp3
  • A4. Chocolat's - Voltaire Pier↓ mp3
  • A5. Chocolat's - El Bimbo↓ mp3
  • B1. Chocolat's - Brasilia Carnaval (Orchestral)↓ mp3
  • B2. Chocolat's - El Caravanero↓ mp3
  • B3. Chocolat's - Chocolate-Samba↓ mp3
  • B4. Chocolat's - Dime↓ mp3
  • C1. Chocolat's - Rythmo Tropical (Version Folkorique)↓ mp3
  • C2. Chocolat's - Samba Fantastico↓ mp3
  • C3. Chocolat's - Yucatan↓ mp3
  • C4. Chocolat's - Oh... Mariquita↓ mp3
  • C5. Chocolat's - Cafe Con Leche↓ mp3
  • C6. Chocolat's - Orfeu Negro↓ mp3
  • D1. Chocolat's - Salambo↓ mp3
  • D2. Chocolat's - El Pim Pam↓ mp3
  • D3. Chocolat's - Medley↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Chocolat's's video clip of album "Chocolat's"

See also releases of Chocolat's:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Chocolat's here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Chocolat's the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chocolat's on this page: