Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4 release

About this release:

More about Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4 release:

Style of this release: Dixieland music  Swing music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Blues music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Good Time Jazz (catalog number L-12006)
This album was released in 1955 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1955

The album included the following session artists:

Vocals Clancy Hayes
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4
A1 play Battle Hymn Of The Republic Download track MP3 Battle Hymn Of The Republic ?
A2 play Someday Sweetheart Download track MP3 Someday Sweetheart ?
A3 play Parsons, Kansas Blues Download track MP3 Parsons, Kansas Blues ?
A4 play Strange Blues Download track MP3 Strange Blues ?
A5 play Memphis Blues Download track MP3 Memphis Blues ?
A6 play Down In Jungletown Download track MP3 Down In Jungletown ?
B1 play Sweet Georgia Brown Download track MP3 Sweet Georgia Brown ?
B2 play Beale Street Blues Download track MP3 Beale Street Blues ?
B3 play Mobile Download track MP3 Mobile ?
B4 play Friendless Blues Download track MP3 Friendless Blues ?
B5 play Careless Love Download track MP3 Careless Love ?
B6 play Bill Bailey Download track MP3 Bill Bailey ?
mp3 player of Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4:
  • A1. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Battle Hymn Of The Republic↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Someday Sweetheart↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Parsons, Kansas Blues↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Strange Blues↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Memphis Blues↓ mp3
  • A6. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Down In Jungletown↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Sweet Georgia Brown↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Beale Street Blues↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Mobile↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Friendless Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Careless Love↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Scobey's Frisco Band - Bill Bailey↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bob Scobey's Frisco Band's video clip of album "Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4"

See also releases of Bob Scobey's Frisco Band:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Vol. 4 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bob Scobey's Frisco Band the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bob Scobey's Frisco Band on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.3625
Total Execution Time  0.3630
No GET data exists
947,768 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run