Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly! release

About this release:

More about Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly! release:

Style of this release: Bop music  Ragtime music  Big Band music  Dixieland music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kapp Records (catalog number KS-3364)
This album was released in 1964 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1964

The album included the following session artists:

Banjo, Guitar Glen Thompson
Banjo, Guitar Tony Gottuso
Bass Arvell Shaw
Clarinet Joe Darensbourg
Drums Danny Barcelona
Piano Billy Kyle
Producer Michael Kapp
Trombone "Big Chief" Russell Moore
Trombone Trummy Young
Trumpet Louis Armstrong
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Hello, Dolly!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hello, Dolly!
A1 play Hello, Dolly! Download track MP3 Hello, Dolly! 2:27
A2 play It's Been A Long, Long Time Download track MP3 It's Been A Long, Long Time 2:22
A3 play A Lot Of Livin' To Do Download track MP3 A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:36
A4 play A Kiss To Build A Dream On Download track MP3 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 4:31
A5 play Someday Download track MP3 Someday 3:41
A6 play Hey, Look Me Over Download track MP3 Hey, Look Me Over 2:34
B1 play I Still Get Jealous Download track MP3 I Still Get Jealous 2:13
B2 play Moon River Download track MP3 Moon River 2:59
B3 play Be My Life's Companion Download track MP3 Be My Life's Companion 2:52
B4 play Blueberry Hill Download track MP3 Blueberry Hill 3:20
B5 play You Are Woman, I Am Man Download track MP3 You Are Woman, I Am Man 2:17
B6 play Jeepers Creepers Download track MP3 Jeepers Creepers 4:39
mp3 player of Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly!:
  • A1. Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly!↓ mp3
  • A2. Louis Armstrong - It's Been A Long, Long Time↓ mp3
  • A3. Louis Armstrong - A Lot Of Livin' To Do↓ mp3
  • A4. Louis Armstrong - A Kiss To Build A Dream On↓ mp3
  • A5. Louis Armstrong - Someday↓ mp3
  • A6. Louis Armstrong - Hey, Look Me Over↓ mp3
  • B1. Louis Armstrong - I Still Get Jealous↓ mp3
  • B2. Louis Armstrong - Moon River↓ mp3
  • B3. Louis Armstrong - Be My Life's Companion↓ mp3
  • B4. Louis Armstrong - Blueberry Hill↓ mp3
  • B5. Louis Armstrong - You Are Woman, I Am Man↓ mp3
  • B6. Louis Armstrong - Jeepers Creepers↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Louis Armstrong's video clip of album "Hello, Dolly!"

See also releases of Louis Armstrong:

Please lieve your comment about Hello, Dolly! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Louis Armstrong the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Louis Armstrong on this page: