Singing Loins, The - Songs For The Organ release

About this release:

More about Singing Loins, The - Songs For The Organ release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hangman Records (2) (catalog number HANG-44 UP)
This album was released in 1991 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Conductor [Choral Singing & Stomping] Rollin Slim
Guitar, Banjo, Vocals, Autoharp Chris Allen (18)
Percussion [Guest] Bruce Brand
Photography Terry Flower
Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion Chris Broderick (4)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Songs For The Organ
A1 play Hauling In The Slack ?
A2 play The Happy Waltz ?
A3 play We Got Lurve ?
A4 play Look At The Sun ?
A5 play The Card Game ?
A6 play My Madonna ?
B1 play Whippy Twig ?
B2 play Gloomy Sunday ?
B3 play Amsterdam ?
B4 play Rochester, My Dear ?
B5 play T.V Soup ?
B6 play Start Screaming ?
B7 play Lullaby For Margaret ?
mp3 player of Singing Loins, The - Songs For The Organ:
  • A1. Singing Loins, The - Hauling In The Slack↓ mp3
  • A2. Singing Loins, The - The Happy Waltz↓ mp3
  • A3. Singing Loins, The - We Got Lurve↓ mp3
  • A4. Singing Loins, The - Look At The Sun↓ mp3
  • A5. Singing Loins, The - The Card Game↓ mp3
  • A6. Singing Loins, The - My Madonna↓ mp3
  • B1. Singing Loins, The - Whippy Twig↓ mp3
  • B2. Singing Loins, The - Gloomy Sunday↓ mp3
  • B3. Singing Loins, The - Amsterdam↓ mp3
  • B4. Singing Loins, The - Rochester, My Dear↓ mp3
  • B5. Singing Loins, The - T.V Soup↓ mp3
  • B6. Singing Loins, The - Start Screaming↓ mp3
  • B7. Singing Loins, The - Lullaby For Margaret↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Singing Loins, The's video clip of album "Songs For The Organ"

See also releases of Singing Loins, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Songs For The Organ here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Singing Loins, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Singing Loins, The on this page: