Rykarda Parasol - Our Hearts First Meet release

About this release:

More about Rykarda Parasol - Our Hearts First Meet release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Acoustic music  Goth Rock music  Country Blues music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Glitterhouse Records (catalog number GRCD 678)
This album was released in 2008-03-01 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-03-01

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Mark Pistel
Mastered By Chris Cline
Mixed By Mark Pistel
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Our Hearts First Meet
1 play Good Sick 0:41
2 play Hannah Leah 4:00
3 play Night On Red River 5:38
4 play Lullaby For Blacktail 2:54
5 play Weeding Time 4:45
6 play Candy Gold 3:39
7 play Arrival, A Rival 5:09
8 play Good Fall 1:35
9 play How Does A Woman Fall 4:23
10 play En Route 3:46
11 play Lonesome Place 3:43
12 play Texas Midnight Radio 3:58
13 play Weeding 4:16
14 play Good Sick II 0:46
15 play Jasnis, Don´t Go Back 3:11
mp3 player of Rykarda Parasol - Our Hearts First Meet:
  • 1. Rykarda Parasol - Good Sick↓ mp3
  • 2. Rykarda Parasol - Hannah Leah↓ mp3
  • 3. Rykarda Parasol - Night On Red River↓ mp3
  • 4. Rykarda Parasol - Lullaby For Blacktail↓ mp3
  • 5. Rykarda Parasol - Weeding Time↓ mp3
  • 6. Rykarda Parasol - Candy Gold↓ mp3
  • 7. Rykarda Parasol - Arrival, A Rival↓ mp3
  • 8. Rykarda Parasol - Good Fall↓ mp3
  • 9. Rykarda Parasol - How Does A Woman Fall↓ mp3
  • 10. Rykarda Parasol - En Route↓ mp3
  • 11. Rykarda Parasol - Lonesome Place↓ mp3
  • 12. Rykarda Parasol - Texas Midnight Radio↓ mp3
  • 13. Rykarda Parasol - Weeding↓ mp3
  • 14. Rykarda Parasol - Good Sick II↓ mp3
  • 15. Rykarda Parasol - Jasnis, Don´t Go Back↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rykarda Parasol's video clip of album "Our Hearts First Meet"

See also releases of Rykarda Parasol:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Our Hearts First Meet here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rykarda Parasol the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rykarda Parasol on this page: