Roger Whittaker - A Little Goodbye release

About this release:

More about Roger Whittaker - A Little Goodbye release:

Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label AVES (catalog number MLP 15.945)
This album was released in 1976 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976

The album included the following session artists:

Design Peter Schmidt Studios
Orchestra Orchestra Eric Robertson
Supervised By [Personal Supervision] Denis Preston
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Little Goodbye
A1 play River Lady (A Little Goodbye) 3:10
A2 play Ride A Country Road 4:02
A3 play Disillusioned Fool 3:19
A4 play Remember Love 2:49
A5 play The Kind Of Guy Who'd Help You See It Through 3:10
A6 play Cactus 3:14
B1 play She Wrote A Little Song 3:18
B2 play The First Hello, The Last Goodbye 3:57
B3 play One Of These Days 3:03
B4 play Sweet Sight 3:00
B5 play Going Home 3:05
B6 play Don't Let 'Em Change 2:29
mp3 player of Roger Whittaker - A Little Goodbye:
  • A1. Roger Whittaker - River Lady (A Little Goodbye)↓ mp3
  • A2. Roger Whittaker - Ride A Country Road↓ mp3
  • A3. Roger Whittaker - Disillusioned Fool↓ mp3
  • A4. Roger Whittaker - Remember Love↓ mp3
  • A5. Roger Whittaker - The Kind Of Guy Who'd Help You See It Through↓ mp3
  • A6. Roger Whittaker - Cactus↓ mp3
  • B1. Roger Whittaker - She Wrote A Little Song↓ mp3
  • B2. Roger Whittaker - The First Hello, The Last Goodbye↓ mp3
  • B3. Roger Whittaker - One Of These Days↓ mp3
  • B4. Roger Whittaker - Sweet Sight↓ mp3
  • B5. Roger Whittaker - Going Home↓ mp3
  • B6. Roger Whittaker - Don't Let 'Em Change↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Roger Whittaker's video clip of album "A Little Goodbye"

See also releases of Roger Whittaker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Little Goodbye here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Roger Whittaker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Roger Whittaker on this page: