Audio Gourmet - Defying Science release

About this release:

More about Audio Gourmet - Defying Science release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Webbed Hand Records (catalog number wh103)
This album was released in 2008-06-04 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-06-04

The album included the following session artists:

Recorded By, Producer Harry Towell
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Defying Science
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Defying Science
1 play Inner Monologue Download track MP3 Inner Monologue 7:14
2 play Zephirus Download track MP3 Zephirus 4:58
3 play Arcane Truth Download track MP3 Arcane Truth 4:52
4 play Ancient Paean Download track MP3 Ancient Paean 3:15
5 play Magnetic Implosion Download track MP3 Magnetic Implosion 4:59
6 play Relic Download track MP3 Relic 3:02
7 play Circa 1812 Download track MP3 Circa 1812 4:51
8 play Sumerian Empire Download track MP3 Sumerian Empire 4:08
9 play An Uncertain Moment Download track MP3 An Uncertain Moment 1:59
10 play Lament For An Extinct Species Download track MP3 Lament For An Extinct Species 2:46
11 play Hollow Endeavour Download track MP3 Hollow Endeavour 6:11
12 play Birth Of A Planet Download track MP3 Birth Of A Planet 3:04
13 play Tomorrow's Memory Download track MP3 Tomorrow's Memory 3:02
14 play Cries Of The Forlorn Machines Download track MP3 Cries Of The Forlorn Machines 7:13
15 play The Unseen Species Download track MP3 The Unseen Species 4:52
mp3 player of Audio Gourmet - Defying Science:
  • 1. Audio Gourmet - Inner Monologue↓ mp3
  • 2. Audio Gourmet - Zephirus↓ mp3
  • 3. Audio Gourmet - Arcane Truth↓ mp3
  • 4. Audio Gourmet - Ancient Paean↓ mp3
  • 5. Audio Gourmet - Magnetic Implosion↓ mp3
  • 6. Audio Gourmet - Relic↓ mp3
  • 7. Audio Gourmet - Circa 1812↓ mp3
  • 8. Audio Gourmet - Sumerian Empire↓ mp3
  • 9. Audio Gourmet - An Uncertain Moment↓ mp3
  • 10. Audio Gourmet - Lament For An Extinct Species↓ mp3
  • 11. Audio Gourmet - Hollow Endeavour↓ mp3
  • 12. Audio Gourmet - Birth Of A Planet↓ mp3
  • 13. Audio Gourmet - Tomorrow's Memory↓ mp3
  • 14. Audio Gourmet - Cries Of The Forlorn Machines↓ mp3
  • 15. Audio Gourmet - The Unseen Species↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Audio Gourmet's video clip of album "Defying Science"

See also releases of Audio Gourmet:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Defying Science here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Audio Gourmet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Audio Gourmet on this page: