Louis Armstrong - The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III release

About this release:

More about Louis Armstrong - The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III release:

Style of this release: Dixieland music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number CK 44422)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Richard M. Jones
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III
1 play S.O.L. Blues Download track MP3 S.O.L. Blues 2:58
2 play Gully Low Blues Download track MP3 Gully Low Blues 3:22
3 play That's When I'll Come Back To You Download track MP3 That's When I'll Come Back To You 3:02
4 play Put 'Em Down Blues Download track MP3 Put 'Em Down Blues 3:10
5 play Ory's Creole Trombone Download track MP3 Ory's Creole Trombone 3:09
6 play The Last Time Download track MP3 The Last Time 3:24
7 play Struttin' With Some Barbecue Download track MP3 Struttin' With Some Barbecue 3:00
8 play Got No Blues Download track MP3 Got No Blues 3:19
9 play Once In A While Download track MP3 Once In A While 3:14
10 play I'm Not Rough Download track MP3 I'm Not Rough 2:58
11 play Hotter Than That Download track MP3 Hotter Than That 3:01
12 play Savoy Blues Download track MP3 Savoy Blues 3:28
13 play Fireworks Download track MP3 Fireworks 3:02
14 play Skip The Gutter Download track MP3 Skip The Gutter 3:07
15 play A Monday Date Download track MP3 A Monday Date 3:11
16 play Don't Jive Me Download track MP3 Don't Jive Me 2:47
mp3 player of Louis Armstrong - The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III:
  • 1. Louis Armstrong - S.O.L. Blues↓ mp3
  • 2. Louis Armstrong - Gully Low Blues↓ mp3
  • 3. Louis Armstrong - That's When I'll Come Back To You↓ mp3
  • 4. Louis Armstrong - Put 'Em Down Blues↓ mp3
  • 5. Louis Armstrong - Ory's Creole Trombone↓ mp3
  • 6. Louis Armstrong - The Last Time↓ mp3
  • 7. Louis Armstrong - Struttin' With Some Barbecue↓ mp3
  • 8. Louis Armstrong - Got No Blues↓ mp3
  • 9. Louis Armstrong - Once In A While↓ mp3
  • 10. Louis Armstrong - I'm Not Rough↓ mp3
  • 11. Louis Armstrong - Hotter Than That↓ mp3
  • 12. Louis Armstrong - Savoy Blues↓ mp3
  • 13. Louis Armstrong - Fireworks↓ mp3
  • 14. Louis Armstrong - Skip The Gutter↓ mp3
  • 15. Louis Armstrong - A Monday Date↓ mp3
  • 16. Louis Armstrong - Don't Jive Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Louis Armstrong's video clip of album "The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III"

See also releases of Louis Armstrong:

Please lieve your comment about The Hot Fives & Hot Sevens, Volume III here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Louis Armstrong the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Louis Armstrong on this page: