Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged release

About this release:

More about Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged release:

Style of this release: Mariachi music  Pop Rock music  Ranchera music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Norte (catalog number 8869 730821 2)
This album was released in 2008-06-17 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-06-17
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 MTV Unplugged
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
MTV Unplugged
1 play Limón Y Sal Download track MP3 Limón Y Sal 3:40
2 play Sería Feliz Download track MP3 Sería Feliz 3:30
3 play El Presente Download track MP3 El Presente 3:40
4 play Algo Está Cambiando Download track MP3 Algo Está Cambiando 4:11
5 play Eres Para Mí Download track MP3 Eres Para Mí 4:42
6 play Esta Vez Download track MP3 Esta Vez 3:27
7 play Algún Día Download track MP3 Algún Día 4:00
8 play Mírame Bien Download track MP3 Mírame Bien 3:50
9 play Lento Download track MP3 Lento 4:26
10 play De Mis Pasos Download track MP3 De Mis Pasos 3:28
11 play Andar Conmigo Download track MP3 Andar Conmigo 3:58
12 play Ilusión Download track MP3 Ilusión 3:46
13 play Como Sé Download track MP3 Como Sé 3:42
14 play Mira La Vida Download track MP3 Mira La Vida 3:19
15 play Me Voy Download track MP3 Me Voy 3:18
mp3 player of Julieta Venegas - MTV Unplugged:
  • 1. Julieta Venegas - Limón Y Sal↓ mp3
  • 2. Julieta Venegas - Sería Feliz↓ mp3
  • 3. Julieta Venegas - El Presente↓ mp3
  • 4. Julieta Venegas - Algo Está Cambiando↓ mp3
  • 5. Julieta Venegas - Eres Para Mí↓ mp3
  • 6. Julieta Venegas - Esta Vez↓ mp3
  • 7. Julieta Venegas - Algún Día↓ mp3
  • 8. Julieta Venegas - Mírame Bien↓ mp3
  • 9. Julieta Venegas - Lento↓ mp3
  • 10. Julieta Venegas - De Mis Pasos↓ mp3
  • 11. Julieta Venegas - Andar Conmigo↓ mp3
  • 12. Julieta Venegas - Ilusión↓ mp3
  • 13. Julieta Venegas - Como Sé↓ mp3
  • 14. Julieta Venegas - Mira La Vida↓ mp3
  • 15. Julieta Venegas - Me Voy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Julieta Venegas's video clip of album "MTV Unplugged"

See also releases of Julieta Venegas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about MTV Unplugged here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Julieta Venegas the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Julieta Venegas on this page: