Arthur Lyman - Taboo release

About this release:

More about Arthur Lyman - Taboo release:

Style of this release: Easy Listening music  Space-Age music  Pacific music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label HiFi Records (catalog number SR 806)
This album was released in 1958 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1958

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Paul Conrad
Arranged By, Idiophone [Marimba], Percussion, Producer, Vibraphone, Voice [Bird Calls] Arthur Lyman
Bass, Ukulele, Guitar, Flute, Clarinet, Percussion, Voice [Bird Calls] John Kramer
Guitar, Idiophone [Celesta], Percussion, Piano Alan Soares
Percussion, Xylophone Harold Chang
Photography By [Cover] Werner Stoy
Producer [Assistant] Lewis Amiel
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Taboo ?
A2 play Kalua ?
A3 play Ringo Oiwake ?
A4 play Sea Breeze ?
A5 play Misirlou ?
A6 play China Clipper ?
B1 play Sim Sim ?
B2 play Katsumi Love Theme ?
B3 play Caravan ?
B4 play Akaka Falls ?
B5 play Dahil Sayo ?
B6 play Hilo March ?
mp3 player of Arthur Lyman - Taboo:
  • A1. Arthur Lyman - Taboo↓ mp3
  • A2. Arthur Lyman - Kalua↓ mp3
  • A3. Arthur Lyman - Ringo Oiwake↓ mp3
  • A4. Arthur Lyman - Sea Breeze↓ mp3
  • A5. Arthur Lyman - Misirlou↓ mp3
  • A6. Arthur Lyman - China Clipper↓ mp3
  • B1. Arthur Lyman - Sim Sim↓ mp3
  • B2. Arthur Lyman - Katsumi Love Theme↓ mp3
  • B3. Arthur Lyman - Caravan↓ mp3
  • B4. Arthur Lyman - Akaka Falls↓ mp3
  • B5. Arthur Lyman - Dahil Sayo↓ mp3
  • B6. Arthur Lyman - Hilo March↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Arthur Lyman's video clip of album "Taboo"

See also releases of Arthur Lyman:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Taboo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Arthur Lyman the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Arthur Lyman on this page: