Laurent Warin - The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party release

About this release:

More about Laurent Warin - The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party release:

Style of this release: Tribal music  Techno music  Acid music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Babaorum Records (catalog number TGPCD001)
This album was released in 2005 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix Laurent Warin
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party
1 play Intro ?
2 play Sex On Acid ?
3 play Bouma ?
4 play Velocity (Adam Beyer Remix) ?
5 play Balance ?
6 play Sync In (2005 Rework) ?
7 play Rohrbruch (Stretched Version) ?
8 play Timeport ?
9 play Accident ?
10 play Going On ?
11 play Amnésik ?
12 play I Can Feel The Sound (Phil Kieran Remix) ?
13 play Disco Tech (Monika Kruse @ VooDooAmt Remix) ?
14 play Burros Eslovenos ?
15 play Control Freak ?
16 play Murder Was The Bass ?
mp3 player of Laurent Warin - The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party:
  • 1. Laurent Warin - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Laurent Warin - Sex On Acid↓ mp3
  • 3. Laurent Warin - Bouma↓ mp3
  • 4. Laurent Warin - Velocity (Adam Beyer Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Laurent Warin - Balance↓ mp3
  • 6. Laurent Warin - Sync In (2005 Rework)↓ mp3
  • 7. Laurent Warin - Rohrbruch (Stretched Version)↓ mp3
  • 8. Laurent Warin - Timeport↓ mp3
  • 9. Laurent Warin - Accident↓ mp3
  • 10. Laurent Warin - Going On↓ mp3
  • 11. Laurent Warin - Amnésik↓ mp3
  • 12. Laurent Warin - I Can Feel The Sound (Phil Kieran Remix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Laurent Warin - Disco Tech (Monika Kruse @ VooDooAmt Remix)↓ mp3
  • 14. Laurent Warin - Burros Eslovenos↓ mp3
  • 15. Laurent Warin - Control Freak↓ mp3
  • 16. Laurent Warin - Murder Was The Bass↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Laurent Warin's video clip of album "The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party"

See also releases of Laurent Warin:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Sound Of The Techno Garden Party here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Laurent Warin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Laurent Warin on this page: