Los Callejeros - El Camino Es El Destino release

About this release:

More about Los Callejeros - El Camino Es El Destino release:

Style of this release: Cumbia music  Reggae music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Latin music   Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Los Callejeros (catalog number LOSCALLE001)
This album was released in 2008-07-00 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Enhanced
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-07-00

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Pieter De Wagter
Mixed By Frank Mercado-Avalos
Mixed By Peter Morris (5)
Photography Peter Morris, Bert Minnen, Matthias Vanhentenryk
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
El Camino Es El Destino
01 play La Vajilla 3:56
02 play La Femme Est Un Mystère 4:07
03 play Abuelita De Piura 3:22
04 play Casa Lo 4:00
05 play Come Lo 3:52
06 play Ser De Luzita 5:49
07 play Conigo Me Enamore 3:14
08 play El Mundo 2:22
09 play Mandinga 10:48
10 play Cara Monedo / Teen En Tander 4:01
11 play Graçias Señor 7:05
mp3 player of Los Callejeros - El Camino Es El Destino:
  • 01. Los Callejeros - La Vajilla↓ mp3
  • 02. Los Callejeros - La Femme Est Un Mystère↓ mp3
  • 03. Los Callejeros - Abuelita De Piura↓ mp3
  • 04. Los Callejeros - Casa Lo↓ mp3
  • 05. Los Callejeros - Come Lo↓ mp3
  • 06. Los Callejeros - Ser De Luzita↓ mp3
  • 07. Los Callejeros - Conigo Me Enamore↓ mp3
  • 08. Los Callejeros - El Mundo↓ mp3
  • 09. Los Callejeros - Mandinga↓ mp3
  • 10. Los Callejeros - Cara Monedo / Teen En Tander↓ mp3
  • 11. Los Callejeros - Graçias Señor↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Callejeros's video clip of album "El Camino Es El Destino"

See also releases of Los Callejeros:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about El Camino Es El Destino here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Callejeros the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Callejeros on this page: