Cramps, The - Cheer Hell release

About this release:

More about Cramps, The - Cheer Hell release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Psychobilly music  Punk music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sling Blade Records (catalog number Sling 011)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr , Unofficial Release
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar Poison Ivy
Vocals Lux Interior
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cheer Hell
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cheer Hell
1 play Intro / Heartbreak Hotel Download track MP3 Intro / Heartbreak Hotel 5:22
2 play Chicken Download track MP3 Chicken 1:52
3 play How Far Can Too Far Go ? Download track MP3 How Far Can Too Far Go ? 4:04
4 play The Hot Pearl Snatch Download track MP3 The Hot Pearl Snatch 3:22
5 play People Ain't No Good Download track MP3 People Ain't No Good 3:19
6 play Cornfed Dames Download track MP3 Cornfed Dames 5:19
7 play What's Inside A Girl ? Download track MP3 What's Inside A Girl ? 3:24
8 play Blue Moon Baby Download track MP3 Blue Moon Baby 2:43
9 play Georgia Lee Brown Download track MP3 Georgia Lee Brown 3:12
10 play Lonesome Town Download track MP3 Lonesome Town 2:57
11 play Do The Clam Download track MP3 Do The Clam 3:07
12 play Aloha From Hell Download track MP3 Aloha From Hell 2:39
13 play Womanneed Download track MP3 Womanneed 3:10
14 play Love Me Download track MP3 Love Me 3:08
15 play Exalted Potentate Of Love Download track MP3 Exalted Potentate Of Love 2:57
16 play You Got Good Taste Download track MP3 You Got Good Taste 3:06
17 play TV Set Download track MP3 TV Set 3:26
18 play Can Your Pussy Do The Dog ? Download track MP3 Can Your Pussy Do The Dog ? 3:35
19 play Surfin' Bird Download track MP3 Surfin' Bird 6:16
20 play Bis Download track MP3 Bis 0:32
21 play Human Fly Download track MP3 Human Fly ?
22 play Sunglasses After Dark Download track MP3 Sunglasses After Dark ?
23 play It's Just That Song Download track MP3 It's Just That Song ?
mp3 player of Cramps, The - Cheer Hell:
  • 1. Cramps, The - Intro / Heartbreak Hotel↓ mp3
  • 2. Cramps, The - Chicken↓ mp3
  • 3. Cramps, The - How Far Can Too Far Go ?↓ mp3
  • 4. Cramps, The - The Hot Pearl Snatch↓ mp3
  • 5. Cramps, The - People Ain't No Good↓ mp3
  • 6. Cramps, The - Cornfed Dames↓ mp3
  • 7. Cramps, The - What's Inside A Girl ?↓ mp3
  • 8. Cramps, The - Blue Moon Baby↓ mp3
  • 9. Cramps, The - Georgia Lee Brown↓ mp3
  • 10. Cramps, The - Lonesome Town↓ mp3
  • 11. Cramps, The - Do The Clam↓ mp3
  • 12. Cramps, The - Aloha From Hell↓ mp3
  • 13. Cramps, The - Womanneed↓ mp3
  • 14. Cramps, The - Love Me↓ mp3
  • 15. Cramps, The - Exalted Potentate Of Love↓ mp3
  • 16. Cramps, The - You Got Good Taste↓ mp3
  • 17. Cramps, The - TV Set↓ mp3
  • 18. Cramps, The - Can Your Pussy Do The Dog ?↓ mp3
  • 19. Cramps, The - Surfin' Bird↓ mp3
  • 20. Cramps, The - Bis↓ mp3
  • 21. Cramps, The - Human Fly↓ mp3
  • 22. Cramps, The - Sunglasses After Dark↓ mp3
  • 23. Cramps, The - It's Just That Song↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cramps, The's video clip of album "Cheer Hell"

See also releases of Cramps, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cheer Hell here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cramps, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cramps, The on this page: