Schweizer Oktett - Verliebt I Züri release

About this release:

More about Schweizer Oktett - Verliebt I Züri release:

Style of this release: Music Hall music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Musiques Suisses (catalog number MGB CD 6218)
This album was released in 2004 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Florian Walser
Arranged By Gallus Burkhard
Arranged By Jens Lohmann
Arranged By Jonas Iten
Bassoon Matthias Bühlmann
Cello Jonas Iten
Clarinet Florian Walser
Composed By Fabian Müller
Design [Design & Concept] Versus Werbeagentur GmbH
Double Bass Gallus Burkhard
Engineer Peter Laenger
Ensemble Schweizer Oktett
Horn Lorenz Raths
Layout Englerwortundbild
Liner Notes Claudio Danuser
Liner Notes [English Translation] Chris Walton (4)
Liner Notes [French Translation] Jacques Lasserre
Photography By Fabian Müller
Viola Michel Willi
Violin [1st] Jens Lohmann
Violin [2nd] Lisa Harringer
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Verliebt I Züri
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Verliebt I Züri
play Verliebt I Züri - Salon-Volksmusik Von Fabian Müller Download track MP3 Verliebt I Züri - Salon-Volksmusik Von Fabian Müller ?
1 play Z'Züri Dehei Download track MP3 Z'Züri Dehei 2:55
2 play Z'Morge Im Kafi Schober Download track MP3 Z'Morge Im Kafi Schober 3:13
3 play Sunnerain-Polka Download track MP3 Sunnerain-Polka 2:59
4 play Turikante-Galopp Download track MP3 Turikante-Galopp 3:47
5 play Erinnerig Download track MP3 Erinnerig 5:21
6 play Im Pedalo Ums Bouschänzli Download track MP3 Im Pedalo Ums Bouschänzli 3:29
7 play Üetliberg-Schottisch Download track MP3 Üetliberg-Schottisch 3:26
8 play Verliebt I Züri Download track MP3 Verliebt I Züri 4:44
9 play Min Schlapphuet Download track MP3 Min Schlapphuet 2:54
10 play D Spanisch-Brötli-Bahn Download track MP3 D Spanisch-Brötli-Bahn 3:09
11 play E-Moll-Schottisch Download track MP3 E-Moll-Schottisch 2:13
12 play Uf Em Is Download track MP3 Uf Em Is 3:37
13 play Narre-Polka Download track MP3 Narre-Polka 5:49
14 play Herbschtschtimig Am Seeufer Download track MP3 Herbschtschtimig Am Seeufer 4:05
15 play Für De Ueli Download track MP3 Für De Ueli 4:27
16 play Am Abigliecht Download track MP3 Am Abigliecht 3:20
mp3 player of Schweizer Oktett - Verliebt I Züri:
  • Schweizer Oktett - Verliebt I Züri - Salon-Volksmusik Von Fabian Müller↓ mp3
  • 1. Schweizer Oktett - Z'Züri Dehei↓ mp3
  • 2. Schweizer Oktett - Z'Morge Im Kafi Schober↓ mp3
  • 3. Schweizer Oktett - Sunnerain-Polka↓ mp3
  • 4. Schweizer Oktett - Turikante-Galopp↓ mp3
  • 5. Schweizer Oktett - Erinnerig↓ mp3
  • 6. Schweizer Oktett - Im Pedalo Ums Bouschänzli↓ mp3
  • 7. Schweizer Oktett - Üetliberg-Schottisch↓ mp3
  • 8. Schweizer Oktett - Verliebt I Züri↓ mp3
  • 9. Schweizer Oktett - Min Schlapphuet↓ mp3
  • 10. Schweizer Oktett - D Spanisch-Brötli-Bahn↓ mp3
  • 11. Schweizer Oktett - E-Moll-Schottisch↓ mp3
  • 12. Schweizer Oktett - Uf Em Is↓ mp3
  • 13. Schweizer Oktett - Narre-Polka↓ mp3
  • 14. Schweizer Oktett - Herbschtschtimig Am Seeufer↓ mp3
  • 15. Schweizer Oktett - Für De Ueli↓ mp3
  • 16. Schweizer Oktett - Am Abigliecht↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Schweizer Oktett's video clip of album "Verliebt I Züri"

See also releases of Schweizer Oktett:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Verliebt I Züri here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Schweizer Oktett the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Schweizer Oktett on this page: