Psychic TV - Dreams Less Sweet release

About this release:

More about Psychic TV - Dreams Less Sweet release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Some Bizzare (catalog number SBZ061CD)
This album was released in 2008-05-26 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-05-26

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By [Original Choral And Orchestral Arrangments] Andrew Poppy
Bass, Performer [Vibes], Trumpet [Tibetan Thigh Bone], Temple Bells [Tibetan Singing Bell] Geoff Rushton
Drums, Performer [Vibes], Percussion Paula P-Orridge
Guitar, Bells, Tambourine, Voice Alex Fergusson
Performer [Choral Voices], Bass Vocals Jeremy Birchill
Performer [Choral Voices], Countertenor Vocals Mark Harris (3)
Performer [Choral Voices], Tenor Vocals Anthony Scales
Performer [Choral Voices], Tenor Vocals Rob Scales
Performer [Orchestra], Marimba, Drums [Snare], Percussion [Temple Blocks] Simon Limbrick
Performer [Orchestra], Oboe, English Horn Chris Redgate
Performer [Orchestra], Oboe, English Horn Jessica Ilbert
Performer [Orchestra], Trumpet Andy Calard
Performer [Orchestra], Trumpet Bill Stokes
Performer [Orchestra], Tuba Dave Powel
Producer Ken Thomas
Producer Psychic TV
Synthesizer [Emulator], Performer [Digital Loops], Bells, Organ [Church], Voice Peter Christopherson
Vocals, Bass, Violin, Synthesizer [Emulator], Drums, Trumpet [Tibetan Thigh Bone], Temple Bells [Tibetan Singing Bells] Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dreams Less Sweet
1 play Hymn 23 0:42
2 play The Orchids 2:58
3 play Botanica 0:41
4 play Iron Glove 1:56
5 play Always Is Always 1:39
6 play White Nights 3:54
7 play Finale 1:32
8 play Eleusis 2:08
9 play Medmenham 0:52
10 play Ancient Lights 2:37
11 play Proof On Survival 2:24
12 play Eden 1 4:05
13 play Eden 2 3:29
14 play Eden 3 1:33
15 play Clouds Without Water 2:38
16 play Black Moon 1:30
17 play Silver And Gold 2:15
18 play In The Nursery 5:11
19 play Circle 1:18
mp3 player of Psychic TV - Dreams Less Sweet:
  • 1. Psychic TV - Hymn 23↓ mp3
  • 2. Psychic TV - The Orchids↓ mp3
  • 3. Psychic TV - Botanica↓ mp3
  • 4. Psychic TV - Iron Glove↓ mp3
  • 5. Psychic TV - Always Is Always↓ mp3
  • 6. Psychic TV - White Nights↓ mp3
  • 7. Psychic TV - Finale↓ mp3
  • 8. Psychic TV - Eleusis↓ mp3
  • 9. Psychic TV - Medmenham↓ mp3
  • 10. Psychic TV - Ancient Lights↓ mp3
  • 11. Psychic TV - Proof On Survival↓ mp3
  • 12. Psychic TV - Eden 1↓ mp3
  • 13. Psychic TV - Eden 2↓ mp3
  • 14. Psychic TV - Eden 3↓ mp3
  • 15. Psychic TV - Clouds Without Water↓ mp3
  • 16. Psychic TV - Black Moon↓ mp3
  • 17. Psychic TV - Silver And Gold↓ mp3
  • 18. Psychic TV - In The Nursery↓ mp3
  • 19. Psychic TV - Circle↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psychic TV's video clip of album "Dreams Less Sweet"

See also releases of Psychic TV:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dreams Less Sweet here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psychic TV the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psychic TV on this page: