Alabrune - Alabrune release

About this release:

More about Alabrune - Alabrune release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Chanson music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. France
Format of the release is CD , EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Drawings] Didier Boussarie
Drums, Recorded By, Mixed By Emmanuel Mahieu
Guitar, Bass Vassie Zagar
Mastered By Jean-Pierre Chalbos
Vocals, Written-By Delfine Bocquet
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Je Ne Veux Plus De Minimum 3:24
2 play Les Petits Cailloux 3:37
3 play D' Comme 3:40
4 play Lila 3:24
5 play Un Canapé A Bascule 3:35
6 play Ma Princesse 3:07
mp3 player of Alabrune - Alabrune:
  • 1. Alabrune - Je Ne Veux Plus De Minimum↓ mp3
  • 2. Alabrune - Les Petits Cailloux↓ mp3
  • 3. Alabrune - D' Comme↓ mp3
  • 4. Alabrune - Lila↓ mp3
  • 5. Alabrune - Un Canapé A Bascule↓ mp3
  • 6. Alabrune - Ma Princesse↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alabrune's video clip of album "Alabrune"

See also releases of Alabrune:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Alabrune here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alabrune the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alabrune on this page: