Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape release

About this release:

More about Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape release:

Style of this release: Thug Rap music  Gangsta music  Screw music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Clover G Records (catalog number none) BCD Music Group, Inc. (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006-11-07 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-11-07

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Mark Kidney
Mixed By Filthy Rich (2)
Mixed By Fyngermade
Mixed By Shorty P
Producer Fyngermade
Producer Lil' Flip
Producer Shorty P
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape
1 play I'm Da King (Intro) 4:02
2 play Ladiez N Gentlemen 3:50
3 play She A Hoe 4:43
4 play Pass U By 3:16
5 play Ballin Outta Control 3:03
6 play U Can't Stop Us 4:24
7 play U Ain't A Pimp 3:37
8 play U Ain't Talkin 2 Me 3:10
9 play I Do 4:18
10 play Talk Louder 4:28
11 play Get Dis Money 4:33
12 play Plenty Dro 5:06
13 play Ballin Outta Control (Screwed) 3:43
14 play I Do (Screwed) 5:07
mp3 player of Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape:
  • 1. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - I'm Da King (Intro)↓ mp3
  • 2. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Ladiez N Gentlemen↓ mp3
  • 3. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - She A Hoe↓ mp3
  • 4. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Pass U By↓ mp3
  • 5. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Ballin Outta Control↓ mp3
  • 6. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - U Can't Stop Us↓ mp3
  • 7. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - U Ain't A Pimp↓ mp3
  • 8. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - U Ain't Talkin 2 Me↓ mp3
  • 9. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - I Do↓ mp3
  • 10. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Talk Louder↓ mp3
  • 11. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Get Dis Money↓ mp3
  • 12. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Plenty Dro↓ mp3
  • 13. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - Ballin Outta Control (Screwed)↓ mp3
  • 14. Lil' Flip, Fliperaci - I Do (Screwed)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lil' Flip, Fliperaci's video clip of album "Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape"

See also releases of Lil' Flip, Fliperaci:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Presents I'm A Balla - The Mixtape here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lil' Flip, Fliperaci the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lil' Flip, Fliperaci on this page: