Kali (4) - Roots release

About this release:

More about Kali (4) - Roots release:

Style of this release: Roots Reggae music  Calypso music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Latin music   Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hibiscus Records (catalog number 512 404-2)
This album was released in 1992 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Backing Vocals Pierre-Michel Sainte-Rose
Backing Vocals Christiane Grangenois
Backing Vocals Hélène Marigny
Bass Philippe Burdy
Drums Paul-Yves Monnerville
Keyboards Philippe Joseph
Keyboards Vasco Noveraz
Percussion Charly Labinsky
Percussion José Zebina
Vocals, Banjo, Percussion Kali (4)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Roots
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Monté La Riviè Download track MP3 Monté La Riviè 3:19
2 play Abandon (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Abandon (Instrumental) 4:16
3 play Rale Rale Download track MP3 Rale Rale 0:51
4 play Racines Download track MP3 Racines 4:26
5 play Ami Roro Download track MP3 Ami Roro 4:26
6 play Tanbou Dan Tche Nou Download track MP3 Tanbou Dan Tche Nou 4:41
7 play Pote Bambou (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Pote Bambou (Instrumental) 3:22
8 play Gran Tomobil Download track MP3 Gran Tomobil 5:07
9 play Le Fet St-Pie (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Le Fet St-Pie (Instrumental) 3:29
10 play La Vi Artis Red Download track MP3 La Vi Artis Red 4:10
11 play Le Plus Beau Refrain De La Vie (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Le Plus Beau Refrain De La Vie (Instrumental) 4:31
12 play Ti Kanno Download track MP3 Ti Kanno 3:46
13 play Freedom Morning Download track MP3 Freedom Morning 5:27
14 play Bel Plesi (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Bel Plesi (Instrumental) 1:03
15 play Racines (Live) Download track MP3 Racines (Live) 5:23
16 play Lively Up Yourself Download track MP3 Lively Up Yourself 5:38
17 play Monté Larivyè Download track MP3 Monté Larivyè 4:13
mp3 player of Kali (4) - Roots:
  • 1. Kali (4) - Monté La Riviè↓ mp3
  • 2. Kali (4) - Abandon (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 3. Kali (4) - Rale Rale↓ mp3
  • 4. Kali (4) - Racines↓ mp3
  • 5. Kali (4) - Ami Roro↓ mp3
  • 6. Kali (4) - Tanbou Dan Tche Nou↓ mp3
  • 7. Kali (4) - Pote Bambou (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 8. Kali (4) - Gran Tomobil↓ mp3
  • 9. Kali (4) - Le Fet St-Pie (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 10. Kali (4) - La Vi Artis Red↓ mp3
  • 11. Kali (4) - Le Plus Beau Refrain De La Vie (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 12. Kali (4) - Ti Kanno↓ mp3
  • 13. Kali (4) - Freedom Morning↓ mp3
  • 14. Kali (4) - Bel Plesi (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 15. Kali (4) - Racines (Live)↓ mp3
  • 16. Kali (4) - Lively Up Yourself↓ mp3
  • 17. Kali (4) - Monté Larivyè↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kali (4)'s video clip of album "Roots"

See also releases of Kali (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Roots here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kali (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kali (4) on this page: