Los Melódicos - Dismelódicos 1-85 release

About this release:

More about Los Melódicos - Dismelódicos 1-85 release:

Style of this release: Conjunto music  Cumbia music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label LM (catalog number LM-027)
This album was released in 1984-10-25 year. Venezuela
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984-10-25
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dismelódicos 1-85
A1 play Recuerdo Parrandero No. 42: Borrachera, Compae Heliodoro, Ron De Vinola, Cuerpo Cobarde 6:40
A2 play Paso Fino 3:23
A3 play El Bagazo 2:58
A4 play Patuleco 3:02
A5 play Balada Del Pianista 3:18
B1 play Luzmila 4:05
B2 play Vamos A La Playa 3:00
B3 play San Andrés Y Porlamar 3:03
B4 play No Puedo Bailar 2:57
B5 play Ron Pa' To' El Mundo 3:47
mp3 player of Los Melódicos - Dismelódicos 1-85:
  • A1. Los Melódicos - Recuerdo Parrandero No. 42: Borrachera, Compae Heliodoro, Ron De Vinola, Cuerpo Cobarde↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Melódicos - Paso Fino↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Melódicos - El Bagazo↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Melódicos - Patuleco↓ mp3
  • A5. Los Melódicos - Balada Del Pianista↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Melódicos - Luzmila↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Melódicos - Vamos A La Playa↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Melódicos - San Andrés Y Porlamar↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Melódicos - No Puedo Bailar↓ mp3
  • B5. Los Melódicos - Ron Pa' To' El Mundo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Melódicos's video clip of album "Dismelódicos 1-85"

See also releases of Los Melódicos:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dismelódicos 1-85 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Melódicos the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Melódicos on this page: