Cramps, The - Flamejob release

About this release:

More about Cramps, The - Flamejob release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Psychobilly music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Creation Records (catalog number 477923 2) Creation Records (catalog number CRECD 170)
This album was released in 1994 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Slim Chance
Design Patrick Dillon
Drums Harry Drumdini
Engineer Earle Mankey
Photography By [Band] Ed Colver
Photography By [Cover] Lux Interior
Producer, Guitar Poison Ivy
Producer, Vocals Lux Interior
Written-By Ivy Rorschach
Written-By Lux Interior
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Flamejob
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Mean Machine Download track MP3 Mean Machine 3:57
2 play Ultra Twist Download track MP3 Ultra Twist 3:48
3 play Let's Get F*cked Up Download track MP3 Let's Get F*cked Up 3:55
4 play Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird Download track MP3 Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird 3:26
5 play I'm Customized Download track MP3 I'm Customized 3:04
6 play Sado County Auto Show Download track MP3 Sado County Auto Show 2:59
7 play Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs Download track MP3 Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs 2:44
8 play How Come You Do Me? Download track MP3 How Come You Do Me? 2:17
9 play Inside Out And Upside Down (With You) Download track MP3 Inside Out And Upside Down (With You) 2:27
10 play Trapped Love Download track MP3 Trapped Love 2:00
11 play Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit Download track MP3 Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit 3:39
12 play Strange Love Download track MP3 Strange Love 2:49
13 play Blues Blues Blues Download track MP3 Blues Blues Blues 2:23
14 play Sinners Download track MP3 Sinners 2:06
15 play Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On) Download track MP3 Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On) 3:17
mp3 player of Cramps, The - Flamejob:
  • 1. Cramps, The - Mean Machine↓ mp3
  • 2. Cramps, The - Ultra Twist↓ mp3
  • 3. Cramps, The - Let's Get F*cked Up↓ mp3
  • 4. Cramps, The - Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird↓ mp3
  • 5. Cramps, The - I'm Customized↓ mp3
  • 6. Cramps, The - Sado County Auto Show↓ mp3
  • 7. Cramps, The - Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs↓ mp3
  • 8. Cramps, The - How Come You Do Me?↓ mp3
  • 9. Cramps, The - Inside Out And Upside Down (With You)↓ mp3
  • 10. Cramps, The - Trapped Love↓ mp3
  • 11. Cramps, The - Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit↓ mp3
  • 12. Cramps, The - Strange Love↓ mp3
  • 13. Cramps, The - Blues Blues Blues↓ mp3
  • 14. Cramps, The - Sinners↓ mp3
  • 15. Cramps, The - Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cramps, The's video clip of album "Flamejob"

See also releases of Cramps, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Flamejob here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cramps, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cramps, The on this page: