Bone Crusher (2) - AttenCHUN! release

About this release:

More about Bone Crusher (2) - AttenCHUN! release:

Style of this release: Crunk music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label So So Def (catalog number 82876-50995-1)
This album was released in 2003-06-17 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-06-17

The album included the following session artists:

Executive Producer Dan Brown
Executive Producer Jermaine Dupri
Mastered By Chris Athens
Written-By Wayne Hardnett
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Lock & Load ?
A2 play Never Scared (Intro) ?
A3 play Never Scared ?
A4 play Back Up ?
B1 play Grippin' The Grain ?
B2 play Transaction (Interlude) ?
B3 play Puttin' In Work ?
C1 play Break Em Off For Life (Interlude) ?
C2 play Gettin' It (Get Dat Money) ?
C3 play It's Me (Lane To Lane) ?
C4 play For The Streets ?
C5 play Sound The Horn ?
D1 play Hate Ourselves ?
D2 play Vainglorious (Interlude) ?
D3 play Ghetto Song ?
D4 play Peaches & Cream ?
D5 play The Wall ?
mp3 player of Bone Crusher (2) - AttenCHUN!:
  • A1. Bone Crusher (2) - Lock & Load↓ mp3
  • A2. Bone Crusher (2) - Never Scared (Intro)↓ mp3
  • A3. Bone Crusher (2) - Never Scared↓ mp3
  • A4. Bone Crusher (2) - Back Up↓ mp3
  • B1. Bone Crusher (2) - Grippin' The Grain↓ mp3
  • B2. Bone Crusher (2) - Transaction (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • B3. Bone Crusher (2) - Puttin' In Work↓ mp3
  • C1. Bone Crusher (2) - Break Em Off For Life (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • C2. Bone Crusher (2) - Gettin' It (Get Dat Money)↓ mp3
  • C3. Bone Crusher (2) - It's Me (Lane To Lane)↓ mp3
  • C4. Bone Crusher (2) - For The Streets↓ mp3
  • C5. Bone Crusher (2) - Sound The Horn↓ mp3
  • D1. Bone Crusher (2) - Hate Ourselves↓ mp3
  • D2. Bone Crusher (2) - Vainglorious (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • D3. Bone Crusher (2) - Ghetto Song↓ mp3
  • D4. Bone Crusher (2) - Peaches & Cream↓ mp3
  • D5. Bone Crusher (2) - The Wall↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bone Crusher (2)'s video clip of album "AttenCHUN!"

See also releases of Bone Crusher (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about AttenCHUN! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bone Crusher (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bone Crusher (2) on this page: