Thorbjørn Egner - Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By release

About this release:

More about Thorbjørn Egner - Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By release:

Style of this release: Story music 
Genre of this release: Children's music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Musica (2) (catalog number MUCD 220)
This album was released in 2003 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Orchestrated By Egil Monn Iversen
Voice Actor [Fru Bastian] Evy Engelsborg
Voice Actor [Frøken Tante Sofie] Astrid Folstad
Voice Actor [Gamle Tobias] Einar Vaage
Voice Actor [Jesper] Magne Bleness
Voice Actor [Jonatan] Thorbjørn Egner
Voice Actor [Kasper] Knut Risan
Voice Actor [Politimester Bastian] Arne Bang-Hansen
Voice Actor [Pølsemakeren] Wilfred Breistrand
Voice Actor [Trikkefører Syversen, Barberer Sørensen] Per Asplin
Voice Actor [Vesle Kamomilla] Tone Danielsen
Written-By Thorbjørn Egner
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By
1 play Overtyre Download track MP3 Overtyre 0:25
2 play Politimester Bastians Vise Download track MP3 Politimester Bastians Vise 0:47
3 play Vesle Kamomilla Spiller Download track MP3 Vesle Kamomilla Spiller 0:42
4 play Visen Om Været Download track MP3 Visen Om Været 1:20
5 play Kardemommesangen Download track MP3 Kardemommesangen 0:42
6 play Den Talende Kamel Download track MP3 Den Talende Kamel 0:38
7 play Tante Sofies Sinte Vise Download track MP3 Tante Sofies Sinte Vise 1:16
8 play Papegøyen Fra Amerika Download track MP3 Papegøyen Fra Amerika 1:01
9 play Trikken I Kardemomme By Download track MP3 Trikken I Kardemomme By 1:17
10 play Røvernes Letevise Download track MP3 Røvernes Letevise 1:10
11 play Røve Vise Om Tante Sofie Download track MP3 Røve Vise Om Tante Sofie 0:44
12 play Tante Sofies Sinte Vise I Røverhuset Download track MP3 Tante Sofies Sinte Vise I Røverhuset 1:05
13 play Røvernes Vaskevise Download track MP3 Røvernes Vaskevise 0:16
14 play Glade Røvere Download track MP3 Glade Røvere 1:01
15 play Røverfangervise Download track MP3 Røverfangervise 1:19
16 play Røvervise Download track MP3 Røvervise 0:57
17 play Fru Bastians Vise Download track MP3 Fru Bastians Vise 0:56
18 play Røvernes Vaskevise I Fengslet Download track MP3 Røvernes Vaskevise I Fengslet 0:29
19 play Barbermestervise Download track MP3 Barbermestervise 1:15
20 play Hurrasang For Røverne Download track MP3 Hurrasang For Røverne 1:09
mp3 player of Thorbjørn Egner - Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By:
  • 1. Thorbjørn Egner - Overtyre↓ mp3
  • 2. Thorbjørn Egner - Politimester Bastians Vise↓ mp3
  • 3. Thorbjørn Egner - Vesle Kamomilla Spiller↓ mp3
  • 4. Thorbjørn Egner - Visen Om Været↓ mp3
  • 5. Thorbjørn Egner - Kardemommesangen↓ mp3
  • 6. Thorbjørn Egner - Den Talende Kamel↓ mp3
  • 7. Thorbjørn Egner - Tante Sofies Sinte Vise↓ mp3
  • 8. Thorbjørn Egner - Papegøyen Fra Amerika↓ mp3
  • 9. Thorbjørn Egner - Trikken I Kardemomme By↓ mp3
  • 10. Thorbjørn Egner - Røvernes Letevise↓ mp3
  • 11. Thorbjørn Egner - Røve Vise Om Tante Sofie↓ mp3
  • 12. Thorbjørn Egner - Tante Sofies Sinte Vise I Røverhuset↓ mp3
  • 13. Thorbjørn Egner - Røvernes Vaskevise↓ mp3
  • 14. Thorbjørn Egner - Glade Røvere↓ mp3
  • 15. Thorbjørn Egner - Røverfangervise↓ mp3
  • 16. Thorbjørn Egner - Røvervise↓ mp3
  • 17. Thorbjørn Egner - Fru Bastians Vise↓ mp3
  • 18. Thorbjørn Egner - Røvernes Vaskevise I Fengslet↓ mp3
  • 19. Thorbjørn Egner - Barbermestervise↓ mp3
  • 20. Thorbjørn Egner - Hurrasang For Røverne↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Thorbjørn Egner's video clip of album "Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By"

See also releases of Thorbjørn Egner:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Folk Og Røvere I Kardemomme By here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Thorbjørn Egner the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Thorbjørn Egner on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0208
Total Execution Time  0.0216
No GET data exists
981,808 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run