Joyce - Gafieira Moderna release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Gafieira Moderna release:

Style of this release: Samba music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Victor (catalog number VICP-61707)
This album was released in 2001-12-27 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Enhanced
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-12-27
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Gafieira Moderna
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Gafieira Moderna
1 play Forças D'Alma Download track MP3 Forças D'Alma 4:32
2 play Na Casa Do Villa Download track MP3 Na Casa Do Villa 2:51
3 play Pega Leve Download track MP3 Pega Leve 3:17
4 play The Band On The Wall Download track MP3 The Band On The Wall 4:49
5 play Samba Da Sílvia Download track MP3 Samba Da Sílvia 3:22
6 play Bota De Sete Léguas Download track MP3 Bota De Sete Léguas 4:15
7 play Risco Download track MP3 Risco 6:30
8 play Diz Que Eu Também Fui Por Aí Download track MP3 Diz Que Eu Também Fui Por Aí 2:47
9 play Azul Bahia Download track MP3 Azul Bahia 4:07
10 play Quatro Elementos Download track MP3 Quatro Elementos 6:20
Video play Making-of Das Gravações Download track MP3 Making-of Das Gravações ?
mp3 player of Joyce - Gafieira Moderna:
  • 1. Joyce - Forças D'Alma↓ mp3
  • 2. Joyce - Na Casa Do Villa↓ mp3
  • 3. Joyce - Pega Leve↓ mp3
  • 4. Joyce - The Band On The Wall↓ mp3
  • 5. Joyce - Samba Da Sílvia↓ mp3
  • 6. Joyce - Bota De Sete Léguas↓ mp3
  • 7. Joyce - Risco↓ mp3
  • 8. Joyce - Diz Que Eu Também Fui Por Aí↓ mp3
  • 9. Joyce - Azul Bahia↓ mp3
  • 10. Joyce - Quatro Elementos↓ mp3
  • Video. Joyce - Making-of Das Gravações↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Gafieira Moderna"

See also releases of Joyce:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Gafieira Moderna here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: